Xi Jinping expected to visit Moscow to further China-Russia ties

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...ry-ukraine
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

习近平准备俄乌冲突一周年之际访问莫斯科!俄罗斯宣布集一切力量对抗美国!美国宣布要彻底废掉华为!IMF调高2023中国GDP增速至5.2%!春节旅游市场破3700亿,电影票房速破100亿表明中国市场强大

Russian amdk lickers…shameful

(01-02-2023, 12:21 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Russian amdk lickers…shameful

[Image: 1629111500092_thumbnail-NEW.jpg]

Sent weapons of mass destruction....support WW3

(01-02-2023, 12:27 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Sent weapons of mass destruction....support WW3

[Image: P5TXIMBQHAI6ZESBVLMOJDYB74.jpg]

russia and china are two evils

one made and sent out covids to kills
the other made and sent out tanks to kills

(01-02-2023, 01:42 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  russia and china are two evils

You need to wash your brain thoroughly and stop wearing clothes as all your clothes are made in china, you freaking moron

Btw, Indonesia is pro-Russia and Malaysia is pro-China

That is all that matters

(31-01-2023, 08:17 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...ry-ukraine

Both are Communist lah! Big Grin

(01-02-2023, 05:44 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You need to wash your brain thoroughly and stop wearing clothes as all your clothes are made in china, you freaking moron

Btw, Indonesia is pro-Russia and Malaysia is pro-China

That is all that matters

please stay calm and collected.

as highly evolved spices as we are

you dont have to behave like bloody chao cheese pie  imbecile  and utter such motherfarker abhorrent insolents and insults.

where we are where we come from we never wear cloths
we wear attires that we made our own  

Indonesia is pro-Russia for now and Malaysia is pro-China for now

like Vietnam 
once an enemy
now they are willingly coming back,  sucking our toes
our adversary will eventually submit to our licking

so are you
so will you
it is time that matter 

resistant is always futile

(01-02-2023, 01:42 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  russia and china are two evils

Evildoers lah! Big Grin North Korea also lah!

(01-02-2023, 06:24 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  please stay calm and collected.

as highly evolved spices as we are

you dont have to behave like bloody chao cheese pie  imbecile  and utter such motherfarker abhorrent insolents and insults.

where we are where we come from we never wear cloths
we wear attires that we made our own  

Indonesia is pro-Russia for now and Malaysia is pro-China for now

like Vietnam 
once an enemy
now they are willingly coming back,  sucking our toes
our adversary will eventually submit to our licking

so are you
so will you
it is time that matter 

resistant is always futile

This post of yours triple confirm you need to have your brain washed thoroughly

I repeat - Indonesia is pro-Russia, Malaysia is pro-China, and that is all that matters

Full Stop

Really begging the west to change the regime in Beijing to a less communist one.

(01-02-2023, 10:06 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Really begging the west to change the regime in Beijing to a less communist one.

You begging?

So poor thing ah?  Rotfl

(01-02-2023, 10:15 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You begging?

So poor thing ah?  Rotfl
Kelhot2001 lately constipated! He's begging for a rectal clear -  since so much shit collected filling to the brim oozing from his brain and mouth!
[+] 2 users Like sporeguy's post

(01-02-2023, 12:21 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Russian amdk lickers…shameful

Huh... i tot u are the real one... suck and gargle Angmo sperm...!! Laughing

(01-02-2023, 10:59 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Huh... i tot u are the real one... suck and gargle Angmo sperm...!!  Laughing

dun learn from ur GF Sodumb…everyday keep posting about amdk cok and siao Rotfl

(01-02-2023, 12:27 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Sent weapons of mass destruction....support WW3

You live in the cave for too long. Rotfl
整天没事就泼中国的脏水。
你懂为什么中国/中国人现在叫兔子吗?

(01-02-2023, 12:12 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You live in the cave for too long. Rotfl
整天没事就泼中国的脏水。
你懂为什么中国/中国人现在叫兔子吗?

兔宰子吗?你是啊中吗?

(01-02-2023, 12:12 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You live in the cave for too long. Rotfl
整天没事就泼中国的脏水。
你懂为什么中国/中国人现在叫兔子吗?

Captain Caveman meh?  Thinking

(01-02-2023, 12:09 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  dun learn from ur GF Sodumb…everyday keep posting about amdk cok and siao Rotfl
It is a propaganda fight of US, UK and EU against Russia, on the invasion of Ukriane. If the war in Ukraine has stopped, then the stock prices will move northwards......... Big Grin

(01-02-2023, 12:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Captain Caveman meh?  Thinking

Got the show at youtube boh?

(01-02-2023, 12:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Got the show at youtube boh?

Later check lah! Big Grin

天天硬事3075期—01 中国习近平在俄媒体发表文章称中俄关系发展由中国自己决定,世界不存在美国那一套所谓国际秩序 02 美国柯比称中俄想联手改变国际秩序,当今美国最大问题是只能提出问题没解决能力