Xi Jinping's zero-Covid U-turn shows how much he fears his own people

https://sg.yahoo.com/style/xi-jinpings-z...00214.html
[+] 1 user Likes way's post

[Image: 56-D8-FC2-B-E1-AA-4-F14-8-FE5-B7-DA536424-E5.jpg]

TS amdk stooge’s your daddies said 3days hor
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

Yahoo from US  Laughter-13
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

TS only read US-based Yahoo. But forget the Chinese were already preparing to relax their COVID policy months ago... Big Grin

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ec...t-observer
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(11-12-2022, 09:32 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 56-D8-FC2-B-E1-AA-4-F14-8-FE5-B7-DA536424-E5.jpg]

TS will NOT dare to response to his own Thread to debate given those facts , as usual Big Grin

Aiya lock down not happy, open up aso not happy. Amk and amd really difficult to please.

It's becos he cares for the elderlies who are mostly not vaccinated. A good leader is one who knows when he need to reverse policies for the greater good and not think of his own ego

(11-12-2022, 09:29 PM)way Wrote:  https://sg.yahoo.com/style/xi-jinpings-z...00214.html

And he has to run to Saudi Arabia, in case......

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(11-12-2022, 09:53 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  It's becos he cares for the elderlies who are mostly not vaccinated. A good leader is one who knows when he need to reverse policies for the greater good and not think of his own ego
The Chinese gov were very well aware their medical resource WILL NOT be able to handle if there is COVID-Zero policy since Day-1 of Wuhan Lockdown during 2020 Chinese New Year... They had witness how deadly SARS-CoV2 virus were to the elders.

In contrast, many European gov fail to recognise the danger and some even treated the Coronavirus as some kind of new "flu", choosing "Herd immunity" policy instead.
Now if this had happen to China in last 2 years, AMTK media and gov won't be as kind nor quiet about such massive humanitarian failures...
Till date, Western even attempt to make a positive spin like the case of Sweden where authorities failed to protect their most vulnerable - the seniors.

Quote:Sweden’s pandemic strategy, shunning lockdowns and masks Sweden’s pandemic strategy has been called reckless and cruel but also earned praise for being more sustainable and business-friendly. Just under half of Sweden’s almost 7,700 coronavirus deaths have been nursing home residents
https://www.reuters.com/article/health-c...SKBN28P1PP

(11-12-2022, 09:56 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  And he has to run to Saudi Arabia, in case......

Xi was invited.

Go fact check 1st before spewing more Yucky-king rubbish. Rolleyes
[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

司马南:警惕!又在对中国吆喝,大号流感为啥要打辉瑞?

2022.12.08 黃智賢夜問 894集 西方要中國的錢又要中國的命!強逼中國買西方疫苗手段太難看!

(11-12-2022, 09:53 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  It's becos he cares for the elderlies who are mostly not vaccinated. A good leader is one who knows when he need to reverse policies for the greater good and not think of his own ego

It seems to be too little too late.......until street protests escalate....... crying

(11-12-2022, 10:47 PM)debono Wrote:  It seems to be too little too late.......until street protests escalate....... crying

Better be late than dead.

Just ask the families of those +1 million dead Americans in the last 2 years.

can fear people is good. not fear then up gst?

Only gd leaders fear their own ppl. So the writer is saying xjp is a gd dictator who fears his own ppl?

(11-12-2022, 11:40 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  can fear people is good. not fear then up gst?

Not fear means you either give me strong mandate or I cannot be effective mah... Lol

Uniquely lame party, please don't become nation's problem.

(11-12-2022, 10:09 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Xi was invited.

Go fact check 1st before spewing more Yucky-king rubbish. Rolleyes

Stuck the rubbish in your Man-stink mouth la, if you can’t understand the sarcasm of my post.

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(11-12-2022, 11:40 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  can fear people is good. not fear then up gst?

Why not ? Better than fearing people because gov is corrupted as always in Bolehland. Big Grin

When dun open people complain. When open, people still complain. And these people are not even Chinese citizens, so much jjww

(12-12-2022, 12:43 AM)YummyKing Wrote:  Stuck the rubbish in your Man-stink mouth la, if you can’t understand the sarcasm of my post.

Why do you consider FACTS as "rubbish" when I dump the garbage you spewed earlier ?
Huh

(12-12-2022, 12:58 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Why do you consider FACTS as "rubbish" when I dump the garbage you spewed earlier ?
Huh

Okay then , I mean stuck your Man-stink garbage into your arsehole

(12-12-2022, 01:26 AM)YummyKing Wrote:  Okay then , I mean stuck your Man-stink garbage into your arsehole

You parents must be disappointed with your upbringing. Rolleyes

Xi dun give a shit for his people, he eliminate zero covid so that Pfizer and Moderna cannot sell vaccines as China ends pandemic.

US covid starts to rise liao. The timing is so perfect?

https://www.nytimes.com/2022/12/09/nyreg...s.amp.html

Aiya china ppl now dun believe in superstitions anymore. Must show them results with scientific data

(12-12-2022, 08:23 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya china ppl now dun believe in superstitions anymore. Must show them results with scientific data

The problem with scientific data is getting the wrong sampling duration.

Science doesnt fully represent how the nature works.

Even most of the unexplained phenomenon, the scientists can only accept but cannot explain.

As usual, Winnie xi continue zero COVID policy, ppl say he disregard human rights. Now Winnie xi u turn on zero COVID policy, say how much he fear his own ppl.

CCP fear his own ppl, got to be joking. Protest? Call out the tank battalion. 1 night all lie flat on the road.

(11-12-2022, 09:32 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 56-D8-FC2-B-E1-AA-4-F14-8-FE5-B7-DA536424-E5.jpg]

Hahaha all amdk stooge’s here liao loss face liao 

https://media.tenor.com/NthqxkwgLcMAAAAM...merica.gif https://media.tenor.com/WCQvA_JTtLEAAAAM...an-hat.gif https://media.tenor.com/xatSp0MIjG4AAAAM...casket.gif