Xi Jinping says ‘wishful thinking’ to expect Beijing to compromise on Taiwan

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...e=rss_feed

China is indirectly saying if not for US support behind we would have hoot Taiwan gao lat gao lat until they drop to their knees and beg for peace?

(10-04-2023, 05:13 PM)sgh Wrote:  China is indirectly saying if not for US support behind we would have hoot Taiwan gao lat gao lat until they drop to their knees and beg for peace?

The reason why China did not invade Taiwan is because they are afraid of US intervention.................. Big Grin

(10-04-2023, 05:35 PM)debono Wrote:  The reason why China did not invade Taiwan is because they are afraid of US intervention.................. Big Grin

Ah Xi told you? Thinking

China target is not Taiwan lah…
It is J lah.
China is going to makan their main economy pillar.

(10-04-2023, 05:35 PM)debono Wrote:  The reason why China did not invade Taiwan is because they are afraid of US intervention.................. Big Grin

China scared of America meh?  Thinking

They expect America intervention and all plans must factor that. So a better plan can come to beat America out of North Asia.

(10-04-2023, 05:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  They expect America intervention and all plans must factor that. So a better plan can come to beat America out of North Asia.

Now America and Philippines joint forces to surround China liao lah! Big Grin See who will die 1st lah!

(10-04-2023, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China scared of America meh?  Thinking

You forgot Tiger Yang lecturing Ah Blink for 2hrs.

(10-04-2023, 05:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Now America and Philippines joint forces to surround China liao lah! Big Grin See who will die 1st lah!

包吃?

(10-04-2023, 05:44 PM)Niubee Wrote:  包吃?

大包小包啦!haha Big Grin

Ah Xi still a Mr Nice guy.
Ah Ping would F U immediately if he still alive.

(10-04-2023, 05:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You forgot Tiger Yang lecturing Ah Blink for 2hrs.

Talk is different from action lah! Big Grin NATO No Action TokCok Only lah!

(10-04-2023, 05:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Talk is different from action lah! Big Grin NATO No Action TokCok Only lah!

US, UK and NATO are supporting the war in Ukraine, by supplying them with weapons and ammo.................... Big Grin

(10-04-2023, 05:49 PM)debono Wrote:  US, UK and NATO are supporting the war in Ukraine, by supplying them with weapons and ammo.................... Big Grin

Suppliers of mass destructive weapons lah! Big Grin

Becuz beat dog must see the master behind. This master is not a trivial enemy. It require careful planning. Best is to form coalition to like minded enemies of US. I know MiddleEast a lot of countries anti-US. Add in Russia, Cuba, N.Korea. Form a coalition to whack US gao lat gao lat. Let them stay within their homeland and not nosy to poke their noses in other countries issue.

(10-04-2023, 05:55 PM)Odessy Wrote:  Solution is easy 

Get Mexico to get Texas back from the US 

Then use BRICs as a vehicle to demand independence for Texas sama sama what reasons the US dishes out to China regarding Taiwan

Send weapons to Mexico same sama reasons why Taiwan getting weapons from you know who
Taiwan had ordered 160 F-16 fighter jets from USA............. Big Grin

(10-04-2023, 05:57 PM)debono Wrote:  Taiwan had ordered 160 F-16 fighter jets from USA............. Big Grin

Delivery 2050 LOL LOL LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(10-04-2023, 06:00 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Delivery 2050 LOL LOL LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

By that time game over liao LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Must look at the balance of power. Other than USA, Europe and NATO that don't support conflict, even ASEAN would not allowed an invasion of Taiwan as there are huge repercussion to them. Ah xi knows that so he can only threaten like a big bully for the time being. He also can see Russia suffering.

(10-04-2023, 05:57 PM)debono Wrote:  Taiwan had ordered 160 F-16 fighter jets from USA............. Big Grin

Support lah! Big Grin

(10-04-2023, 05:39 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Ah Xi told you? Thinking

China target is not Taiwan lah…
It is J lah.
China is going to makan their main economy pillar.
Not necessary this news come from me, but studying the current political landscape we can guess this happening................... Big Grin

Taiwan have semiconductor industry that China wants.

(10-04-2023, 07:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  Taiwan have semiconductor industry that China wants.

But it is wrong to deprive a country of it's independence......... Big Grin

All money makan already, nothing left for building the jets

(10-04-2023, 07:58 PM)debono Wrote:  But it is wrong to deprive a country of it's independence......... Big Grin

Support you lah! Big Grin

(10-04-2023, 08:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Support you lah! Big Grin

Bro. thank you for being in the same page.................... Clapping

(10-04-2023, 08:22 PM)debono Wrote:  Bro. thank you for being in the same page.................... Clapping

Page 1 now lah! Big Grin

(10-04-2023, 07:58 PM)debono Wrote:  But it is wrong to deprive a country of it's independence......... Big Grin

Taiwan is not a country in the first place.  Laughing

(10-04-2023, 08:50 PM)winbig Wrote:  Taiwan is not a country in the first place.  Laughing

I said it is liao lah! Big Grin

(10-04-2023, 08:50 PM)winbig Wrote:  Taiwan is not a country in the first place.  Laughing

There is only 1 China. Rotfl