Xi Jinping suggested it was acceptable for citizens to disagree

https://www.afr.com/world/asia/xi-sugges...101-p5c9nz

Clapping Clapping Clapping Clapping

China need a proper feedback system where citizens can channel their views and energy safely

It cannot be protest and unrest everytime....

Xi should have structured his politburo in a way people feel their diverse views are represented.

just received feed back then kiv. at least make people feel happy a bit

(01-01-2023, 09:59 AM)sclim Wrote:  just received feed back then kiv. at least make people feel happy a bit

The CCP is under Xi jinping's order, they are all yes man........if they oppose then they will be sacked..... crying

So that he knows where his enemies are. Anyone who criticise him is his enemy. Any wumao knows that.

MZD style one.

Xi has to ensure their Energy r kept DOWN no way to express BUSY with DEADS and dyings.

(01-01-2023, 10:07 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  So that he knows where his enemies are. Anyone who criticise him is his enemy. Any wumao knows that.

MZD style one.
Any member of the CCP who criticize him will be ousted......... Laughing

(01-01-2023, 10:15 AM)debono Wrote:  Any member of the CCP who criticize him will be ousted......... Laughing

废话! Of course la.

Mao once said, you got to sacrifice Chinese lives to save Chinese lives. Like that, “saving lives” has no meaning to the communists

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(01-01-2023, 10:05 AM)debono Wrote:  The CCP is under Xi jinping's order, they are all yes man........if they oppose then they will be sacked..... crying
Have you looked at your own backyard first?
[+] 3 users Like Harry Lee's post

(01-01-2023, 09:49 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Clapping Clapping Clapping Clapping

China need a proper feedback system where citizens can channel their views and energy safely

Xi should have structured his politburo in a way people feel their diverse views are represented.

China has much better feedback system than any other country, including Sg.

You should be humble and learn more about China, instead of thinking that you are so high up in your position to lecture China !  Big Grin

(01-01-2023, 10:05 AM)debono Wrote:  The CCP is under Xi jinping's order, they are all yes man........if they oppose then they will be sacked..... crying

And your stupidity is improving. Rotfl

Good dictator will listen.
Bad dictator will not listen lah. Rotfl

Like PAP, if u can convinced with good reasoning, then no issue.

Aiya china has been a totalitarian for x thousands of yrs, any change must take time mah. What's the hurry? 殖物们赶着去投胎吗?急什么急?

(01-01-2023, 02:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya china has been a totalitarian for x thousands of yrs, any change must take time mah. What's the hurry? 殖物们赶着去投胎吗?急什么急?

I agree with your narrative....... Clapping

Acceptable for citizens to disagree but never say won't throw u into jail..

(01-01-2023, 02:38 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Acceptable for citizens to disagree but never say won't throw u into jail..
You can disagree but that doesn't mean you can break the law

(01-01-2023, 03:35 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  You can disagree but that doesn't mean you can break the law

Question is what is the law...........? Clapping

(01-01-2023, 09:49 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Clapping Clapping Clapping Clapping

You are not even a Chinese, so what right do you have to say "Xi should......."?

As a Malaysian, you might have the right to say "Anwar should...." but that depends on whether you voted for him or Muhyiddin lor...

(01-01-2023, 02:38 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Acceptable for citizens to disagree but never say won't throw u into jail..

Apple Daily was shut down, and Fanny Lai is in jail for two years already.

(01-01-2023, 12:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  China has much better feedback system than any other country, including Sg.

You should be humble and learn more about China, instead of thinking that you are so high up in your position to lecture China !  Big Grin

Why don't you go and comment about your own Malaysia?  

You should be humble and learn more about Singapore, instead of thinking that you are so high up in your position to insult Singapore by comparing it with a dictatorship!  Big Grin

(01-01-2023, 03:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why don't you go and comment about your own Malaysia?  

You should be humble and learn more about Singapore, instead of thinking that you are so high up in your position to insult Singapore by comparing it with a dictatorship!  Big Grin

Well said, I like your narrative......... Clapping

There are 96 million members of the CCP.  Winnie does not even know all of them.

96 million.  

That's far more cadres than the entire population of Singapore that includes 2.4 million foreigners.

We know that if there is any occasion which needs to make Winnie look good, and as if the Chinese love and support him, 96 million cadres are a huge pool of lackeys to pluck people to fill up a 100 football fields which would make Pritam envious.

I doubt Winnie is even able to manage the CCP as an organisation, with 96 million cadres.

It has to be a bureaucracy, but that is where the problem starts.  It is so huge and has so many layers in the organisation structure, that there is vast and rampant abuse of power.  It leads to corruption where favours are granted depending on much you are willing and able to bribe a low ranking official.  People like cityhamtum who thinks that China's feedback channel is better than Singapore's are just naïve or else have no choice but to deny, lest they get 枪毙.  Getting sacked is mild; cityhamtim has much more to fear: his life.

Winnie says feedback is good but that's only to save face.  He had to back peddle on his zero covid policy when protests broke out all over China.  As we now know, he is a coward.  He bullies other countries with his PLA and marked out a nine dash line claiming practically all of the SCS, leaving just enough water for them to swim around.   But when the Chinese rose up, he chickened out.  If it had become a full-blown countrywide protest, it will not be like Tiananmen.  Winnie will have to flee to Russia and beg Putin for asylum.

(01-01-2023, 04:16 PM)Oyk Wrote:  There are 96 million members of the CCP.  Winnie does not even know all of them.

96 million.  

That's far more cadres than the entire population of Singapore that includes 2.4 million foreigners.

We know that if there is any occasion which needs to make Winnie look good, and as if the Chinese love and support him, 96 million cadres are a huge pool of lackeys to pluck people to fill up a 100 football fields which would make Pritam envious.

I doubt Winnie is even able to manage the CCP as an organisation, with 96 million cadres.

It has to be a bureaucracy, but that is where the problem starts.  It is so huge and has so many layers in the organisation structure, that there is vast and rampant abuse of power.  It leads to corruption where favours are granted depending on much you are willing and able to bribe a low ranking official.  People like cityhamtum who thinks that China's feedback channel is better than Singapore's are just naïve or else have no choice but to deny, lest they get 枪毙.  Getting sacked is mild; cityhamtim has much more to fear: his life.

Winnie says feedback is good but that's only to save face.  He had to back peddle on his zero covid policy when protests broke out all over China.  As we now know, he is a coward.  He bullies other countries with his PLA and marked out a nine dash line claiming practically all of the SCS, leaving just enough water for them to swim around.   But when the Chinese rose up, he chickened out.  If it had become a full-blown countrywide protest, it will not be like Tiananmen.  Winnie will have to flee to Russia and beg Putin for asylum.
Well said, it is what you have suggested........ Clapping

Aiya, close cnnot, open aso cannot, agree cannot, disagree aso cannot, wat you df want, just tell him lah? Come here kpkb got fart use?

(01-01-2023, 04:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya, close cnnot, open aso cannot, agree cannot, disagree aso cannot, wat you df want, just tell him lah? Come here kpkb got fart use?
In order to open up, China must have enough good vaccines and Panadols.............. Clapping

(01-01-2023, 04:26 PM)debono Wrote:  In order to open up, China must have enough good vaccines and Panadols.............. Clapping

To be like us, japan, korea and tw?

(01-01-2023, 04:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  To be like us, japan, korea and tw?

You have hit the nail on the head.......... Clapping

(01-01-2023, 03:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why don't you go and comment about your own Malaysia?  

Your Malaysia?

OMG!

What are you doing here?  Thinking  Rotfl