Xi attacks all criticism of his Covid-Zero policy ..
07-05-2022, 09:25 AM
07-05-2022, 09:58 AM
(07-05-2022, 05:24 AM)kokee Wrote: sure, this is a huge business for china govt or linked or 官商勾结, that is why must lock down, must test forever.
not 1 permanent test center, few 10k.
almost everyday or every 2 days test once, ton of china people tested >150x now. If lock down is effective, omicron cure in 3-11 days, within 2 weeks, all will be fine, but why some place in shanghai lockdown>60 days now, some places in china already lock down for> 200 days. Keep testing.
新冠生意不能停:中国设立上万永久核酸检测站
as above, big business, for who?
omicron is not difficult, infected, 3-11 days can cure in general, lock down 2 weeks, all will be fine but why some places in shanghai already lock down for >70 days? ton died not reported? mostly due to inhumanity, life is dirt.
习近平誓言封城到底!一语泄天机
07-05-2022, 10:02 AM
And... AMTK attack everything China and Chinese! 
And..... Sgbutt & Kokee support these AMTK!

07-05-2022, 10:46 AM
Xi will be President for Life.
Covid Zero will be here to stay.
Companies should reorganise their supply chain outside of China as China will keep getting disrupted by lockdowns such as those in Shanghai.
07-05-2022, 10:48 AM
07-05-2022, 10:58 AM
I heard one guy saying that when they come out to gather for testing that is when Omicron spreads.
That is why the lockdown is useless.
07-05-2022, 11:03 AM
Chinese must be grateful for having a leader placing its citizen's life more important than money.
07-05-2022, 11:06 AM
Shud sent those ignorant anti zero covid rebels to Xinjiang education camp.......

07-05-2022, 11:33 AM
(07-05-2022, 10:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Xi will be President for Life.
Many have already done so. There were news reports about Chinese factories in countries like Vietnam & Myanmar being singled out for attack by the local protesters.
https://twitter.com/AngelaHanb/status/13...8154591232
"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is weak”
07-05-2022, 11:35 AM
(07-05-2022, 11:03 AM)Ernesto Wrote: Chinese must be grateful for having a leader placing its citizen's life more important than money.
Not just money. Shanghai alone can say 25M people were imprisoned for at least 2 months (their lockdown almost equal to imprisonment). A better garmen will find a better way out. Quite obvious it's not just money, agree?
07-05-2022, 11:40 AM
(07-05-2022, 11:35 AM)lylcnn Wrote: Not just money. Shanghai alone can say 25M people were imprisoned for at least 2 months (their lockdown almost equal to imprisonment). A better garmen will find a better way out. Quite obvious it's not just money, agree?
Ya lor!
Should follow Assmerica and let 1 million people die lor!
Oops! 1 million X 5 = 5 million peope!

07-05-2022, 11:42 AM
07-05-2022, 11:43 AM
07-05-2022, 11:44 AM
https://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/200...-rcna16140
All tok cock here think 200 thousands good enough liao
07-05-2022, 11:44 AM
07-05-2022, 11:49 AM
07-05-2022, 11:50 AM
07-05-2022, 11:58 AM
台青自願當大陸核酸志工 做完才知道甚麼叫超前部署?|寒國人
07-05-2022, 12:00 PM
(07-05-2022, 11:44 AM)cityhantam Wrote: You have better proposal?
Do you have your snake oil to sell?![]()
No better...But even vaxxing elderlies, China did a lousy job. If assuming they vax 100% of elderlies (CCP country can do much better than SG), deaths should be far less than 280 X 1.3K = 350K (based on SG)
07-05-2022, 12:01 PM
(07-05-2022, 11:49 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Many AngMoh supporters here leh!Not many la! Only a few but multiple posts lor!
By the way why these stooges including the western media so kaypoh what China does ... if China wants to implement zero covid policy why these stooges cry kpkb har?! If these stooges' neighbours have sex everyday these stooges also complain cry kpkb and not happy!?
You anti China stooges must help me understand - how does China's zero covid policy affect you? Please explain!? Why all these stooges and the western media not happy about the zero covid policy - the only thing I can implied from their hysterical mannerism is these stooges and their western masters US UK Australia feel guilty as they have killed millions of their own citizens with lax strategies implemented to tackle the covid epidemic. They don't want to look bad - how can the so called first world countries do worse than a collapsing China - according to the stooges in this forum! So to save fave these paid stooges who are running dogs of the western powers continue to badger China to open up - so when China has millions death from covid - whoa these stooges will have a field day crying the failure of the Chinese govt!
These stooges together with their western media becareful of these snakes and serpents! They are treacherous filled with evil intentions!
07-05-2022, 12:04 PM
(07-05-2022, 11:35 AM)lylcnn Wrote: Not just money. Shanghai alone can say 25M people were imprisoned for at least 2 months (their lockdown almost equal to imprisonment). A better garmen will find a better way out. Quite obvious it's not just money, agree?
If you r unprepared for the worst , to u is imprisoned. If there is really a war , do you stay indoor or running around ?This u dun need Gov to force you to stay indoor
07-05-2022, 12:05 PM
(07-05-2022, 12:00 PM)lylcnn Wrote: No better...But even vaxxing elderlies, China did a lousy job. If assuming they vax 100% of elderlies (CCP country can do much better than SG), deaths should be far less than 280 X 1.3K = 350K (based on SG)
Lousy???
Only Shanghai had some problem earlier because there are too many AMTK and fake AMTK!
上海今天的数据。
新增确诊253例,非封控区0例,占比0%。
新增无症状3961例,非封控区18例,占比0.45%。
新增感染者4039例,非封控区占比0.45%。
新增本土死亡病例13例
历经多天,上海封控区外新增确诊维持清零,但新增无症状仍有封控区外病例。
希望早日实现社会面清零。
07-05-2022, 12:07 PM
(07-05-2022, 12:05 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Lousy???
Only Shanghai had some problem earlier because there are too many AMTK and fake AMTK!
上海今天的数据。
新增确诊253例,非封控区0例,占比0%。
新增无症状3961例,非封控区18例,占比0.45%。
新增感染者4039例,非封控区占比0.45%。
新增本土死亡病例13例
历经多天,上海封控区外新增确诊维持清零,但新增无症状仍有封控区外病例。
希望早日实现社会面清零。
Agree with you...lousy is referring to vax elderlies only.
07-05-2022, 12:08 PM
07-05-2022, 12:09 PM
07-05-2022, 12:37 PM
07-05-2022, 01:37 PM
![[Image: 9-D3-CC1-A4-EEFB-45-C2-AD5-A-10500472-A3-C7.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/PgKjtDw/9-D3-CC1-A4-EEFB-45-C2-AD5-A-10500472-A3-C7.jpg)
Saw this on fb - “shrine” of Covid deity 疫精神

What’s the offering? Masks and sanitisers

07-05-2022, 01:44 PM
the china ppl very fortunate, the whole world so concerned about them.