Xi said stick to zero covid

https://twitter.com/i/status/1515670506241986566

https://twitter.com/h5LPyKL7TP6jjop/stat...0204482562
[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

https://twitter.com/i/status/1515829398905266179

https://twitter.com/i/status/1515768597368377344

[Image: profile_wsj-jpg.ashx]WSJ: Two things I am particularly interested in the Pacific, we have been able to have the chance to see in these few years. One, in a broad sense, the COVID-19 experience – how the Chinese view the Americans’ handling of COVID-19 and how we view their handling of COVID-19 are very different kinds of narratives – but from the US perspective, the disease comes from China, the lock-downs were not most successful as we are seeing now, the Sinovac was not the best vaccine. There are very conflicting areas. What is the regional view of China’s handling and response to COVID from the beginning and has that had any lasting effects? That is the first question.

[Image: 20220401-PM-Lee-WSJ-profile-jpg.ashx]PM Lee: I would say the region is a lot more respectful of what the Chinese did than the Americans are. The US blames it heavily on them that right at the beginning they did not promptly detect, declare and wipe out COVID-19. But within a month they did bring it out in the open and countries scrambled to react. Some responded quickly, while others like the United States regret not reacting faster. But you put a lot of emphasis on that possible mis-handling and non-transparency, and specifically questioning whether the virus escaped from a laboratory.

I am sure that the Chinese could have been more transparent at the beginning and could be more transparent now about what happened at the beginning. But to demand proof that the virus did not come out from a lab, when there is not a lot of basis to suspect that the virus did come out from a lab, if I were a Chinese, I would ask: why should I open my lab just to dispel this unreasonable demand and suspicion? Many other things may go on in the lab which the Chinese legitimately do not want to reveal.

I think in the region, Australia would take the US perspective. Most of the other countries in the region would say well, this has happened, let us deal with the problem where it is now.

As for the course of the pandemic, countries in the region have had our challenges dealing with the virus, but for most of the last two years one place where we could receive visitors from without having to test, quarantine and isolate them stringently has been China. Now it is not clear that that will still be the case, but it has been.
[+] 1 user Likes menghuii's post

(18-04-2022, 07:41 AM)revealer Wrote:  方舟子

方舟子 is an idiotic AMTK ball sucker and cok licker who know nuts!  Rotfl

https://twitter.com/i/status/1515971312908333059

https://twitter.com/GFWfrog/status/1515853034353577987

(18-04-2022, 08:00 PM)revealer Wrote:  https://twitter.com/GFWfrog/status/1515853034353577987

Lots of bullshits!

Today most areas released liao. A lot of bloody Hanjians scolded nurses who came from faraway to help. Those beaten by Police most likely deserved it!
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

Lockdown results improving
上海浦东新区等地疫情总体呈持续下降趋势
4小时前【上海浦东新区等地疫情总体呈持续下降趋势】在4月18日举行的上海市新冠肺炎疫情防控新闻发布会上,上海市卫健委通报上海近3日疫情情况:浦东新区、松江区和青浦区总体呈持续下降趋势;闵行区、徐汇区、黄浦区、宝山区、杨浦区、虹口区、...
中国日报网

Meanwhile else where mass testing also show result
广州疾控:本轮疫情取得阶段性成果 新冠病毒传播基本被阻断
1小时前南方网讯(记者/农海燕)在今日(18日)下午召开的广州市疫情防控新闻发布会上,广州市疾控中心党委书记张周斌对当前疫情防控形势进行分析,并表示本轮疫情取得了阶段性成果,病毒的传播基本被阻断。 张周斌表示,做出这样的判断主要有以下三个...
南方新闻网

(18-04-2022, 08:00 PM)revealer Wrote:  https://twitter.com/GFWfrog/status/1515853034353577987

Swallow 12 (1/2 box) per day.. can fill stomach & solve hunger?

[Image: zjnpqtU.png]

how to download pictures from instagram online

At least Winnie made a choice and is willing to stand by.. No one can say he is wrong when he say life is more important.

Better than ours, U turn also keep beating around the bush and only admit at a much later stage..

(18-04-2022, 08:17 PM)revealer Wrote:  Swallow 12 (1/2 box) per day.. can fill stomach & solve hunger?

[Image: zjnpqtU.png]

how to download pictures from instagram online

Don't be ignorant leh. 淀粉 is very widely used in a lot of drugs. Even western medicine also uses it.

really moronic. even those common painkillers contain lots of starch. lol lol

Vaccines report
https://www.globalresearch.ca/evidence-m...ns/5763676

Black market
https://twitter.com/i/status/1516061062931525639

https://twitter.com/iPaulCanada/status/1...3451279360

(18-04-2022, 07:16 AM)revealer Wrote:  https://twitter.com/h5LPyKL7TP6jjop/stat...0204482562

Very sad... CCP country has no moral compass...

(18-04-2022, 07:27 AM)revealer Wrote:  God

Which god?

(19-04-2022, 09:38 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Very sad... CCP country has no moral compass...

God saves Assmerica to have moral compass in bombing and invading so many countries, and letting more than 1 million Assmericans die of Covid-19?

(18-04-2022, 08:07 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Lots of bullshits!

Today most areas released liao. A lot of bloody Hanjians scolded nurses who came from faraway to help. Those beaten by Police most likely deserved it!

This forum also got a lot of 奸人!

Troubling thought
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-19-10-25-56.png]

(18-04-2022, 10:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  really moronic. even those common painkillers contain lots of starch. lol lol

Revealer thought the powdery substance is sai?  Rotfl

(19-04-2022, 10:38 AM)kokee Wrote:  in dictator china, dictator can say anything, slavery can only say yes in china or evaporate, they control all media & censor all they dont want to listen, virus also must listen to them, but truth fact is virus is still all over.
they can annouce 0 case anytime they like against truth, they can make lies to brainwash all slavery in china, all weapons on their hands to deal with slavery, like in 4-6-1989, this world gave too many chances to them, feed & rear a devil to grow to this size.

芜湖只出现一例就紧急封城,中共为了清零彻底没救了

Why u born Chinese but suck angmo coks and drink their cums? Laughing

in dictator china, dictator can say anything, slavery can only say yes in china or evaporate, they control all media & censor all they dont want to listen, virus also must listen to them, but truth fact is virus is still all over.
they can annouce 0 case anytime they like against truth, they can make lies to brainwash all slavery in china, all weapons on their hands to deal with slavery, like in 4-6-1989, this world gave too many chances to them, feed & rear a devil to grow to this size.

芜湖只出现一例就紧急封城,中共为了清零彻底没救了

https://twitter.com/i/status/1516239100914851843

gone mad?

https://twitter.com/i/status/1516036437623382020

(19-04-2022, 10:43 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Why u born Chinese but suck angmo coks and drink their cums? Laughing

die die cannot stop talking about am cok and white cums…ur wife know u turn gay or not? Thinking

(19-04-2022, 12:19 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  die die cannot stop talking about am cok and white cums…ur wife know u turn gay or not? Thinking

Everytime i say white coks....u ask where. Laughing

Go ask your gay partner Kokee lah.

England wants us to believe only 5milo refuse jabs.
not correct kong pianWay
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-19-13-14-28.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-19-13-15-14.png]
NB
heavily censored