Xiaomi SU7 Ultra prototype becomes fastest four-door car at Nürburgring
29-10-2024, 02:55 PM
29-10-2024, 02:58 PM
29-10-2024, 03:30 PM
Xjp wins again! Ermaos lose again
29-10-2024, 03:33 PM
It beat the Porsche Taycan by 21 seconds.
29-10-2024, 03:35 PM
Congrats to Xiaomi!!
29-10-2024, 03:49 PM
Sure got people say China man stole the racing technology from Porsche… and ended up 21 seconds faster than the Porsche 🤣🤣
29-10-2024, 03:54 PM
29-10-2024, 04:05 PM
(29-10-2024, 03:54 PM)aiptasia Wrote: 21 seconds is an incredible beat.
On the Nürburgring Nordschleife some more… the most challenging proving ground for all sports cars and supercars.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/N%C3%BCrburgring
29-10-2024, 04:33 PM
(29-10-2024, 03:49 PM)goodboy Wrote: Sure got people say China man stole the racing technology from Porsche… and ended up 21 seconds faster than the Porsche 🤣🤣
All the pukimak anti China trolls keep their fugging mouths shut on this milestone. Porsche should go steal tech secrets from Xiaomi now lol
29-10-2024, 05:38 PM
not relevant at all lah................different conditions......different tyres and drivers............
maybe the car is a Porsche in disguise..............LOL
29-10-2024, 05:43 PM
(29-10-2024, 05:38 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: not relevant at all lah................different conditions......different tyres and drivers............
Your statement show you know nothing about automotive performance.
All cars are judged by fastest laps at the most challenging tracks in the world... You choose your own tyres. Also, since it's not internal combustion engine, the only conditions that matter is the track surface.
https://fastestlaps.com/
That's why you almost never see production muscle cars fastest at anything... Because they can only drag race in a straight line.
29-10-2024, 05:44 PM
Yalo. How could it improve so fast? Steal technology one lah
29-10-2024, 06:55 PM
29-10-2024, 06:56 PM
SATKI tree crash 中国厉害了!!!
29-10-2024, 06:57 PM
祖国遥遥领先!! Number 1 failures!!!
29-10-2024, 06:58 PM
So many problems... Which idiot will buy? Lmao
29-10-2024, 06:59 PM
Cannot even brake, crashed like a champion! 祖国好强啊!!!
29-10-2024, 07:00 PM
东亚穷夫够不够钱买个轮胎?
29-10-2024, 07:01 PM
Crash until狗皇帝习近平 face also all gone liao la... Sigh...
29-10-2024, 07:03 PM
29-10-2024, 07:14 PM
Extremely triggered hor Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S
https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif
29-10-2024, 08:51 PM
SU7 LOL JOKE CAR
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
30-10-2024, 08:31 AM
Unepmployed red shirt pundek triggered LOL!
30-10-2024, 08:35 AM
30-10-2024, 08:58 AM
30-10-2024, 11:07 AM
(30-10-2024, 08:58 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Except yr kokkup n3n4 singlish, everything of yrs not stolen from china? Including yr cb face?
The most anti-Chinese people tend to be Chinese themselves. They are self-hating. Have met many in my life. If you see their face, it’s really Chinese face, LOL
I wonder what do they see when they look in the mirror?
30-10-2024, 11:13 AM
(30-10-2024, 11:07 AM)goodboy Wrote: The most anti-Chinese people tend to be Chinese themselves. They are self-hating. Have met many in my life. If you see their face, it’s really Chinese face, LOL
They hate that cb face they hv? Next live better see carefully before they swim and plunge into the holes
30-10-2024, 11:55 AM
30-10-2024, 03:37 PM
(30-10-2024, 11:07 AM)goodboy Wrote: The most anti-Chinese people tend to be Chinese themselves. They are self-hating. Have met many in my life. If you see their face, it’s really Chinese face, LOL
Particularly those CCB pukimak Sinkie Chinese who think they are more ang moh than the ang mohs themselves. These pundeks should just jump off a tall building or run into a sharp object and hope to reincarnate as an AMDK in their next lives