Xinjiang Police files - findings...

20yrs ago we saw deplorable images from Guantanamo  Bay involving detention of accused extremists. Yes, 911 was a great day of tragedy but it does not give US the right to infringe on rights of others . It is a stain on the nation and they acknowledged, apologised and admit to it, they punished the perpetrators and were investigated over and over again. So that this will never again repeat.

Today unfortunately we see it on  a larger scale involving suppression of a group. Instead of admitting it so that it does not repeat  they whitewash using propaganda and denial.i remember when it was first discovered they totally denial, then change story to re education camp, etc. Evidence show it was repress ordered from the very top...now exposed.

As evidence mount, their acts of repression will be known to the world.

These are not new documents but old news, old photos. Surface again to stir.

if you try to do what they'd done in other countries, see if you got the chance to be re-educated or not. most likely the garment would just settle you with a bullet

(30-05-2022, 09:49 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  if you try to do what they'd done in other countries, see if you got the chance to be re-educated or not. most likely the garment would just settle you with a bullet
Their SOP is kill them during the raid/confrontation/arrest even before they have a chance to face judgement to prove their innocence. Most importantly is they maintain a good human right image by killing them before trail...... Rolleyes

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/April_2014_Ürümqi_attack

(30-05-2022, 07:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  20yrs ago we saw deplorable images from Guantanamo  Bay involving detention of accused extremists. Yes, 911 was a great day of tragedy but it does not give US the right to infringe on rights of others . It is a stain on the nation and they acknowledged, apologised and admit to it, they punished the perpetrators and were investigated over and over again. So that this will never again repeat.

Today unfortunately we see it on  a larger scale involving suppression of a group. Instead of admitting it so that it does not repeat  they whitewash using propaganda and denial.i remember when it was first discovered they totally denial, then change story to re education camp, etc. Evidence show it was repress ordered from the very top...now exposed.

As evidence mount, their acts of repression will be known to the world.

UN High Commissioner of Human Rights visited Xinjiang. 

You want to believe UN High Commissioner or US propaganda?    

[Image: UNHuman-Right01.png]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/May_2014_Ürümqi_attack

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2014_Kunming_attack

US propaganda already given to UN High Commissioner before her visit.  

Did Ms Bachelet find any evidence of such alleged abuse as in propaganda?    

It is known even before UN visit, US fake news propaganda won't stop lah.  

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl   

[Image: Screenshot-20220530-110230-Chrome.jpg]

yalo, like in the waco siege, those killed where got chance for re-education?

Cowboys using mother of all bombs in mid east killing thousands n dislocating millions, impoverished half dead refugees streamung across europe.

Why no genocide? Why no charge? Why no commission? Really double stds.. n these cold blooded killers go scotch free n being made saints for saving democrazy n human rights?
Just cos of their free miney machine going round the world to bribe traitors n hypocrites, sinners to advance parrot their evil deeds

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-thail...SKBN13A0FR

(30-05-2022, 10:56 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/April_2014_Ürümqi_attack

If the point this group are trouble makers and need to be repressed and China is right to do so then honestly make this stand and defend it.

Why whitewash and deny.?

Reminds me of Putin...invasion is called ;"special ops".
Story keep changing. Very soon people will catch on and catch you.

(30-05-2022, 12:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If the point this group are trouble makers and need to be repressed and China us right to do so then honestly make this stand and defend it.

Why whitewash and deny.?

The case is over and if u bring up 10000 times and twit the info abit, it will be twisted information like what u did now.

Moron, stop denying you are here to fact find China. U are here to twist and create troubles.

(30-05-2022, 12:20 PM)Niubee Wrote:  The case is over and if u bring up 10000 times and twit the info abit, it will be twisted information like what u did now.

Moron, stop denying you are here to sayang China. U are here to twist and create troubles.

You don’t meh moronic kokee stooge’s hor
Rotfl Rotfl

(30-05-2022, 12:29 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  You don’t meh moronic kokee stooge’s hor
Rotfl Rotfl

I seen through his ploy immediately. This Sgbutt is so predictable Laughing

(30-05-2022, 12:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If the point this group are trouble makers and need to be repressed and China is right to do so then honestly make this stand and defend it.

Why whitewash and deny.?

Story keep changing. Very soon people will catch on and catch you.

UN high ranking official is in Xinjiang right now to meet anyone she likes to meet to find out the truth, China doesn’t stop her and control her movement.

Xinjiang separatists are terrorist group  trained in Afghanistan by Al-Quaeda, they stabbed people at train station, suicide bombers killed innocent people in public.  

During Bush Administration’s anti-terrorism era, the U.S. supported China’s crackdown on Xinjiang terrorist group. However later on after Trump took over he wants to use. Xinjiang issue as part of strategy to contain China, the U.S. is no longer regarding these Xinjiang separatists as terrorists, it is political motivated. Nowadays while western media especially BBC is accusing China’s detention camps it ignores the context why China have done that and the fact that the separatists had made terror attacks killing many innocent people in China and Bangkok.

(29-05-2022, 11:29 AM)kokee Wrote:  already said xinjiang is not jail, no criminal, no court case, just lawless.
why xinjiang detention camp? why xinjiang re-education camp?

强制民族同化真有效果吗

no freedom & human right, can only by force & use force.
sure evidence of genocide to comie dogs here is nothing, millions people life is dirt to all these dogs here.
too bad 1.4B slavery life of china also dirt, LOL LOL.

「新疆警察檔案」遭曝光 中共「種族滅絕」鐵證如山 

[Image: resize,m_fixed,h_256,w_256]pppppp

(30-05-2022, 12:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If the point this group are trouble makers and need to be repressed and China is right to do so then honestly make this stand and defend it.

Why whitewash and defend?

Why you want China to repress Uighurs leh? 

Why don't repress cannot leh? 

Why can't China just do re-education which is a civilized way? Why you insist on repression of Uighurs now?  

You have weird logic and thinking and why China must follow your thinking to repress Uighurs?  

aiya ah buty doesn't even hv a family to worry about, how cud he understand the multitude of problems a big country faces? he just hv to speculate in stocks, and the rest of time just search around for cheap durians and post online to show off

(30-05-2022, 12:52 PM)kokee Wrote:  no freedom & human right, can only by force & use force.
sure evidence of genocide to comie dogs here is nothing, millions people life is dirt to all these dogs here.
too bad 1.4B slavery life of china also dirt, LOL LOL.

「新疆警察檔案」遭曝光 中共「種族滅絕」鐵證如山

Your "evidence" can pass to UN human rights commissioner Ms Bachelet to convict China lor. 

If not, Ms Bachelet will proceed on and your "evidence" will be regarded as fake news hor. 

Most Critics don't think the UN Chief's visit would have any use.

There was a complaint that Jews were sent to the gas chamber in Theresienstadt.   Hitler  then invited 2 delegates from the Danish Red Cross and the International Red Cross to visit his concentration camp in Theresienstadt in June 1944.   They saw Jewish policemen and also the German Jews' Elders Council members.  They also witnessed the trial of a person "charged" with theft,  a soccer game in the camp square complete with cheering crowds; and a performance of the children's opera.

https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/e...ross-visit

The Red Cross visitors said " The conditions in the ghetto were favorable—even superior than for civilians in the Protectorate of Bohemia and Moravia—and that no one was deported from Theresienstadt"

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Theresiens..._Red_Cross

Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.

Another Moronic kokee stooge’s
Still exposed long list of outdated tropics like Germany Nasi hiaz no substance lah Laughing

All these morons got a simplistic rigid view of life..

Wait till their loved ones , parents , siblings etc kena killed by these mad relgious fanatics , then go catch them n charge them in court of law to confirm guilty or not guilty.

Something seriously wrong with their twisted thinking as though democracy can bring back their loved ones

(30-05-2022, 02:43 PM)revealer Wrote:  Most Critics don't think the UN Chief's visit would have any use.

There was a complaint that Jews were sent to the gas chamber in Theresienstadt.   Hitler  then invited 2 delegates from the Danish Red Cross and the International Red Cross to visit his concentration camp in Theresienstadt in June 1944.   They saw Jewish policemen and also the German Jews' Elders Council members.  They also witnessed the trial of a person "charged" with theft,  a soccer game in the camp square complete with cheering crowds; and a performance of the children's opera.

https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/e...ross-visit

The Red Cross visitors said " The conditions in the ghetto were favorable—even superior than for civilians in the Protectorate of Bohemia and Moravia—and that no one was deported from Theresienstadt"

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Theresiens..._Red_Cross

Angmoh’s mindset is weird, they like to align Russian invasion of Ukraine to China and Taiwan issue without analyzing the distinction between the two, when Russia invaded Ukraine they foolishly assumed China would invade Taiwan. Totally wrong leh! Laughing

Similarly they label Xinjiang education centres as Nazi’s concentration camps. They are not the same lah, Hitler captured all Jews for systematic racial cleansing. Despite CCP put large number of Uighurs in education camps heavy-handedly after experiencing constant terrorist attacks in Xinjiang, Beijing and Kunming, there are no evidences of genocides to support western claims.

but they'd successfully brainwashed several simpletons here
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(30-05-2022, 02:43 PM)revealer Wrote:  Most Critics don't think the UN Chief's visit would have any use.

Now you say this. Was that what western world wanted?

Foundno evidence then you twist and turn.

Fact is fact. 

No amount of twist and turn can change the fact.

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

https://twitter.com/MOFA_Taiwan/status/1...4805055488

Fore those who like to know more about Xinjiang.  Mixed Twitters.  Read at your discretions.

https://tinyurl.com/2bzxw2xr

Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.