Ya Kun now into 3 gen liao
09-06-2024, 02:20 PM
09-06-2024, 03:27 PM
Is their brand listed in us stock market
10-06-2024, 10:01 AM
10-06-2024, 01:46 PM
It is time to go bust liao!
10-06-2024, 01:48 PM
The more they guai guai kneel down to PAP gov, the more pricey they become.
![Confused Confused](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/confused.png)
10-06-2024, 01:56 PM
(10-06-2024, 10:01 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: this kind of crap company..............only can list in s'pore ;lah
Not surprise more desperate than a Geylang streetwalker SGX will agree to list this kopi tiam
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
![Big Grin Big Grin](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/biggrin.png)
10-06-2024, 02:49 PM
It's more than coffess and toast meh? What else it offers to customers? But I seriously dunno why it's always packed. Sinkies really very rich.
10-06-2024, 02:56 PM
(10-06-2024, 02:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: It's more than coffess and toast meh? What else it offers to customers? But I seriously dunno why it's always packed. Sinkies really very rich.
Overpriced kopi and toast
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
10-06-2024, 03:20 PM
just invited my next door neighbour over for a chit-chat. ordered ya kun from grab food delivery.
4x chic wings
1x french toast
2x iced horlicks
total damage $20
4x chic wings
1x french toast
2x iced horlicks
total damage $20
![Blush Blush](https://sgtalk.net/images/twitemojis/blush.png)
10-06-2024, 03:37 PM
10-06-2024, 04:32 PM
12-06-2024, 12:23 AM
12-06-2024, 12:30 AM
(12-06-2024, 12:23 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: not cheap. $9.60 for 4 pieces.
checked. not available in most outlets.
wouldn’t have bought but couldn’t think of other finger food to order…
ok la, neighbour came, i happy
You are indirectly telling them that their price increased is justified
12-06-2024, 12:35 AM
Their breakfast set consider among the most expensive.
12-06-2024, 12:38 AM