Yellen : US is monitoring China's economic crisis closely as it might spread

https://www.livemint.com/news/india/g20-...16951.html

https://www.barrons.com/articles/china-g...s-97d96b95

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies propaganda cheo kau peng hor
https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

OMG!!!

Sgbutt is so sexcited!  Rotfl

China is decoupling...From USA.

Dont laugh!
拆哪。 Rotfl

https://youtu.be/TGpbwj2KKFA?si=mD7Qn-i6H1leXPJq

I thought she just went to china to beg for money not long ago...

First i read cnn said US investment is small only, and now this Yellen said otherwise.

Now China is in deflation and US is in high inflation,,,LOL

jiat lat..

and if oil go for 100$ ?????

Going to blame China again for their economic crisis.

she wants China to pay for Dola rises and rises.

唱衰大陸經濟的牛鬼蛇神【廣角智庫-蔡正元】

(08-09-2023, 05:26 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.barrons.com/articles/china-g...s-97d96b95

so did u have any short position now?

I am gg to open some come Monday on my friend sufggestion,, ignore irritating kay poh forumer.

[必看系列201期]——中国新华社反驳中国经济崩溃论,称说崩溃论人反而会先崩溃,为何西方经济学者和政府都在疯狂炒作中国经济崩溃论,因为已经到了新思维出现的前夜

[天天硬事3779期]——01 日媒称越南工厂低迷凸显从中国迁出的局限性,美国和外媒鼓吹用越南替代中国产业神话破灭 02 日经称雷曼破产过去15年,危机仍在身边,美国的游戏不变危机就始终不变

China economic crisis is only getting worse everyday.

Ah tiongs have to become scammers to survive as they have no job.

What a comedy show over there in third world china LOL!

DOWN CHAI NA DOWN

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your mother kow tau liao lah cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/XNKpvXXrqaA?si=V4PDaTEEyEXMxqrp

https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif