Yesterday morning I transfer US$2500 from my crypto exchange to bank
24-01-2023, 11:20 AM
Yesterday morning I transfer US$2500 from my crypto exchange to bank until now the money still not in my bank???
24-01-2023, 11:22 AM
Kena scam liao.
24-01-2023, 11:23 AM
Please keep us inform
singlon study-boy Money system
u know we have yellen saying she works hard on new IRS
and we have the republicans stopping dat
and Biden selling strategic reserves to China
singlon study-boy Money system
u know we have yellen saying she works hard on new IRS
and we have the republicans stopping dat
and Biden selling strategic reserves to China
24-01-2023, 11:25 AM
Which crypto exchange? FTX or Celcius?
24-01-2023, 11:30 AM
24-01-2023, 12:12 PM
24-01-2023, 12:14 PM
24-01-2023, 12:15 PM
24-01-2023, 12:16 PM
Next time about banking ask me, dun ask the idiot please.
24-01-2023, 12:17 PM
24-01-2023, 12:18 PM
for international money transfer, try xfers, MAS approved. Anything u can go straight MAS complain.
24-01-2023, 12:19 PM
24-01-2023, 12:23 PM
If u do active trading like USA stocks or commodities, it is better u open a foreign account with a private banker here. Just walk into any private banker like Morgan Stanley and deposit say min $200,000. Your transaction nobody on this planet can touch except the US government. Remember, use a private banker, not the retail banks. I am sure u can easily qualify judging from your daily trading transfer.
24-01-2023, 12:23 PM
Crypto all scams people still play. Go trade CFDs lah.
24-01-2023, 12:27 PM
No international fund transfer I know of is instant, except paypal or private banks. All retail banks need to clear with their central banks no matter how small the amount...today MAS still holiday.
24-01-2023, 12:29 PM
24-01-2023, 12:31 PM
Unfortunately we all need fiat for our daily expenses. So it is better not to play with cryto since u need to change to fiat no matter how much u made in the tradin. Listen to NotDumb, trade CFD like us instead.
24-01-2023, 12:39 PM
Is Xfers regulated?
Xfers is licensed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) to provide e-money issuance services under the Payment Services Act, which regulates payment service providers and protects their customers. This includes safeguards that ensure that the company is liable for your money.26 Aug 2021
24-01-2023, 12:40 PM
24-01-2023, 12:41 PM
24-01-2023, 02:05 PM
Cry to..
24-01-2023, 02:08 PM
16-02-2024, 07:47 AM
I can imagine how frustrating it must be to experience a delay in your transfer. It's not uncommon for transactions involving crypto exchanges and banks to take longer than expected. Sometimes, factors like processing times or security measures can cause delays in funds appearing in your bank account.To gain more insight into the status of your transfer, have you considered using an Ethereum blockchain explorer? It's a handy tool that allows you to track transactions on the Ethereum network in real-time. Checking the transaction status there might provide some clarity on the delay.