Yew Tee Residents "YU SHENG" feast.

One of Yew Tee residents going to HUAT on 25 Feb 2024.
HUAT HUAT HUAT

[Image: 20240218-105342.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

[Image: 20240218-105132.jpg]

[Image: 20240218-105155.jpg]

[Image: 20240218-103926.jpg]

[Image: 20240218-103549.jpg]

Not bad
Need to pay right?

[Image: 20240218-103915.jpg]

(18-02-2024, 12:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Not bad
Need to pay right?

No. Its free. I had one plate. Could have multiple plates if you want.  There are many row of long tables. Nice.

(18-02-2024, 12:30 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  No. Its free. I had one plate. Could have multiple plates if you want.  There are many row of long tables. Nice.

So good your mp gives free Lau Yee Shen for election is coming

(18-02-2024, 12:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So good your mp gives free Lau Yee Shen for election is coming

I think too. Could be Sep 2024

I stay yew tee, but i never like those who meal or feast that share using chop stick,, very unhygience.. saliva stain chop stick use on food.

(18-02-2024, 12:30 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  No. Its free. I had one plate. Could have multiple plates if you want.  There are many row of long tables. Nice.

The MP there is Lawrence Wong right? Big Grin

open bribery is not CPIB daiji?

(19-02-2024, 12:06 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  I think too. Could be Sep 2024
Hand over PM nov 2024 just nice

Wah....so many aunties dabao for lunch and dinner?

(18-02-2024, 12:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Not bad
Need to pay right?

huh ??.................you're kidding, right ??

looks like garbage being fed to pigs..................no wonder PAP can stay in power..............Sinkies are hopeless........

(19-02-2024, 11:06 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  huh ??.................you're kidding, right ??

looks like garbage being fed to pigs..................no wonder PAP can stay in power..............Sinkies are hopeless........

Free things, garbage, people also Chiong lah 
Got salmon 🍣?

it's weird that human of certain race believe that by eating food prepared in various color and with certain good pronounce that they can become properous... hmmm... observation from Alien from outerspace...

(19-02-2024, 07:43 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The MP there is Lawrence Wong right? Big Grin

Yup! Our future Prime Minister. Wink

(19-02-2024, 09:28 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Wah....so many aunties dabao for lunch and dinner?

It's OK to dabao back. It's a big feast. There's more than enough to go round.

(18-02-2024, 12:21 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  [Image: 20240218-105132.jpg]

So happy...

when they shout huat ahhhhhh, a ton of saliva spill into the yu sheng

especially the old uncles, old smelly saliva fly by the meters

(19-02-2024, 06:27 PM)TopSage Wrote:  especially the old uncles, old smelly saliva fly by the meters

Got mix with old auntie smelly meow meow for hotpot boh Smile

(19-02-2024, 05:38 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  It's OK to dabao back. It's a big feast. There's more than enough to go round.
Got salmon?

(19-02-2024, 06:42 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Got salmon?

Got. 

Shiok!.