https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/r...hbours-mps
Yishun knife attack: Residents can seek out different channels to
Yesterday, 12:16 PM
Yishun knife attack: Residents can seek out different channels to resolve disputes, say MPs | The Straits Times
Yesterday, 12:21 PM
The disputes MP can solved by house to house visit ?
Yesterday, 12:46 PM
Lanjiao la so lengthy time with those govt channels response the best way is Yes...to fight and see who win la..
Well done uncle.
Yesterday, 01:00 PM
Cannot solve one.
My downstairs neighbour once rent to ceca. Midnight beat the drum, so called police. Police came and after that no more beating.
Upstairs was sold to Filipinos. Weekend heard many dancing steps and sometimes midnight too. Sometimes heard children jumping for more than an hour in the middle of the night. Complained to Town Council before but they still continue to do it.
My downstairs neighbour once rent to ceca. Midnight beat the drum, so called police. Police came and after that no more beating.
Upstairs was sold to Filipinos. Weekend heard many dancing steps and sometimes midnight too. Sometimes heard children jumping for more than an hour in the middle of the night. Complained to Town Council before but they still continue to do it.
11 hours ago
Once in disputes very difficult to solve
Both parties not willing to surrender
As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly
8 hours ago
Yishun MP is not capable of handling own estate matters, thus leading to this tragedy. One must know that foreigners living in our midst brings pain due to differences in standard.
![[Image: IMG-0354.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/0psk5hRj/IMG-0354.jpg)
8 hours ago
As I said 4 or 5 times, liao
The useless MND Ministers useless without setting HDB Living and Environment Policy, lah
Just fine $500 is more effective
You think Viet/ Pinoy / Toddlers care about noise they do unto others??
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/s...ir-estates
The useless MND Ministers useless without setting HDB Living and Environment Policy, lah
Just fine $500 is more effective
You think Viet/ Pinoy / Toddlers care about noise they do unto others??
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/s...ir-estates
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
6 hours ago
for such issues, I think we are on our own.
I called town council, police and even saw my mp, all cannot do anything for us.
the noises stop temporarily when I called the police but it comes back again after a couple of weeks later.
the worst was my town council, they even try to sidelined your complaint.🤬
I called town council, police and even saw my mp, all cannot do anything for us.
the noises stop temporarily when I called the police but it comes back again after a couple of weeks later.
the worst was my town council, they even try to sidelined your complaint.🤬
6 hours ago
This type of dispute can get very very dangerous.
Master Leong kena assaulted until eye bleed because of noise dispute.
5 hours ago
Now yunno why HDB flats are actually poorly designed housing.