You Know Got Improve When...

You bend down to cut toe nails the tummy meat is not blocking.

Yes weekly swims really help as my tummy meat not bulge out liao. But swimming will not increase my height though.

Nice weather now, time to go for a dip

(06-05-2023, 06:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Nice weather now, time to go for a dip

You go condo or activesg public swimming pool?

(06-05-2023, 06:04 PM)sgh Wrote:  You go condo or activesg public swimming pool?

[Image: 20221215-174501.jpg]

Nobody

(06-05-2023, 06:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: 20221215-174501.jpg]

Nobody

Atas swimming pool you one month maintenance pay how much? 100?

This one full facilities but considered cheapest, $300. Others $450, $500, $700

(06-05-2023, 06:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  This one full facilities but considered cheapest, $300. Others $450, $500, $700

300 is include water electricity gas wifi everything is it?

(06-05-2023, 06:55 PM)sgh Wrote:  300 is include water electricity gas wifi everything is it?

No lah, just sinking funds, carpark, and maintenance of lifts, and facilities.

(06-05-2023, 07:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No lah, just sinking funds, carpark, and maintenance of lifts, and facilities.

Ooh I get it. The 300 is like our hdb town council conservancy fees. Water electricity gas wifi count separately I see.

(06-05-2023, 05:59 PM)sgh Wrote:  You bend down to cut toe nails the tummy meat is not blocking.

Yes weekly swims really help as my tummy meat not bulge out liao. But swimming will not increase my height though.

I don't have think problem at least 2 decades ago. Anyway good works bro. Proud of u. Keep up the good work

(06-05-2023, 07:36 PM)Rainforest Wrote:  I don't have think problem at least 2 decades ago. Anyway good works bro. Proud of u. Keep up the good work

You also tummy meat no bulge out? Also achieve by swimming?

(06-05-2023, 07:38 PM)sgh Wrote:  You also tummy meat no bulge out? Also achieve by swimming?
Flat for at least 20 years liao
I slow jog at least 3-4 times a week each time 1 hr