You dun need maid, just use vaccum robot

(21-08-2022, 04:47 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I saw some kids that are caucasian and Indo mix in my estate. I do not want to end up like their father. Laughing

Think you were quite sad.... you stopped posting for quite some time leh  Thinking

(21-08-2022, 01:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  the robots are for cleaning the floor only, aso need to clean them and dispose of the dirt they collected.

Maids also need to take shower, eat and have period... Tongue

(21-08-2022, 04:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why waste electricity on robot leh? Use your own hands and legs lah!

Don't take lift. Take the stair case lah ! Tongue

(21-08-2022, 01:08 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This is my advice.

But you need your maid buy breakfast for you, can robot buy breakfast? Huh

(21-08-2022, 06:38 PM)hansamu Wrote:  [

Was told not to buy the cheaper type. 
Those above $700 are supposed to be effective. 

What about maintenance? Is it very arduous to clean the machine?
One guy told me just empty the trash will do. Lol

$380 China one is same like angmor $800+

(21-08-2022, 06:45 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Think you were quite sad.... you stopped posting for quite some time leh  Thinking

I am busy with my new puppy

(21-08-2022, 09:11 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I am busy with my new puppy

Can show some pics of the cute doggy?

(21-08-2022, 09:11 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I am busy with my new puppy

what breed?
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(21-08-2022, 09:11 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Can show some pics of the cute doggy?

No. It is my privacy.

(21-08-2022, 09:55 PM)dynamite Wrote:  No. It is my privacy.

Ok Sad

(21-08-2022, 09:55 PM)dynamite Wrote:  No. It is my privacy.

[Image: 20-E48923-3-EFF-4409-8-C2-D-8-FCE31-D0-C094.jpg]

you can help your puppy wear bread like this and show here
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post