You know what is the issue with gun ownership in USA?

While USA has more than 300 million guns, and is legal, the issue is that most do not carry guns around

So there is an uneven playing field

When Sinkiepoor legalise gun ownership, I hope it will not be only for the rich and powerful, but for everyone and I encourage everyone to carry arms when that becomes a reality

(17-03-2023, 01:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  While USA has more than 300 million guns, and is legal, the issue is that most do not carry guns around

When Sinkiepoor legalise gun ownership, I hope it will not be only for the rich and powerful, but for everyone and I encourage everyone to carry arms when that becomes a reality

aiyeeeeah

guns ownership in USA has been that many since decade ago

how come there are so many violent compared to the past is that there are less white people in USA now

that why trump become president

like what in the past where there are lot of white people around  trump wouldn't be president

The numbers says it all. It would not be wise to cross hairs with 300 million free toting guns on their turf. As compared to populations with kitchen spoons, forks and butter knives - this is the issue.

USA should allow each citizens to own 5 grenades....incase kena mop attacks.

(17-03-2023, 01:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  While USA has more than 300 million guns, and is legal, the issue is that most do not carry guns around

Impossible for Singapore to legalise gun ownership

(17-03-2023, 02:43 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  USA should allow each citizens to own 5 grenades....incase kena mop attacks.

and arms taiwan with nuclear weapons pointing at beijing

(17-03-2023, 02:47 PM)winbig Wrote:  Impossible for Singapore to legalise gun ownership

Not if IAM the President and P.M.

I will legalize every citizen to bear arms except P.R. and Ceca

(17-03-2023, 02:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Not if IAM the President and P.M.

I will legalize every citizen to bear arms except P.R. and Ceca

U will never be president or PM lah. Country will be gone if u r president or PM. Laughing

(17-03-2023, 02:52 PM)winbig Wrote:   U will never be president or PM lah. Country will be gone if u r president or PM. Laughing

Sorry hor, PAP MOH and plp like you will be gone should I be President and P.M.

Get this into ur mudhead

(17-03-2023, 03:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Sorry hor, PAP MOH and plp like you will be gone should I be President and P.M.

Get this into ur mudhead

U lost your precious kkj liao still want to fantasize becoming president or PM. Really joker.  Laughing

(17-03-2023, 03:07 PM)winbig Wrote:  U lost your precious kkj liao still want to fantasize becoming president or PM. Really joker.  Laughing
Yeah yeah, i lost my kkb in ur mouth

[Image: 2-A8-EA41-D-75-C7-43-DC-8785-825-C6-A7905-C5.jpg]

[Image: F3-D369-F3-ECD6-4904-BB98-6-A920-C3-BC8-D3.jpg]

[Image: 34-A47243-5-A25-4812-BDF0-6187-ECFB71-DA.jpg]

[Image: BDE8-CCAC-FA1-E-4616-B1-B6-709-D62-CCCFA0.jpg]

(18-03-2023, 12:23 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 2-A8-EA41-D-75-C7-43-DC-8785-825-C6-A7905-C5.jpg]

[Image: F3-D369-F3-ECD6-4904-BB98-6-A920-C3-BC8-D3.jpg]

[Image: 34-A47243-5-A25-4812-BDF0-6187-ECFB71-DA.jpg]

[Image: BDE8-CCAC-FA1-E-4616-B1-B6-709-D62-CCCFA0.jpg]

They should try to restrict not only the number of guns
but also put drug and violence content under control.
Else is self feeding loop cycle.

YET ANOTHER 2 Loser, Retarded, Racist MAD DOG Portaly Clones BANNED by ADMIN!!!

Come One, Kill One, Come ALL, Kill ALL

Not my match

NOT THEN, NOT NOW, NOT EVER

You're a TOTAL DISGRACE to the Great DRAGON Chinese Race...No spine, No brain, No farking life!!!

Better Go Jump into B.R. to feed the fishes there, CLOWN!!!

Dismissed, NEXT!!!

LOL!!!

[Image: banned-violated.gif]
[Image: banfist-admin.gif]
[Image: banned.gif]
[Image: UaGa5uF.png]

nudie nudie Gesti-109 nudie nudie

Hey Portaly Retarded Frog, what you doing with the Chimp?
Wahahahaha!!!

https://streamable.com/pllrpz