You parents, dont try to push your daughters to be like Eileen Gu lah...

She has SATS score of 1580 out of 1600

And admitted to Stanford Uni

Also sports wise she is Olympics Gold champion at such a teen age

Also fashion model and mountain climber, and basketballer and can cook also

Bilingual and quite pretty and many big endorsements at only 18

Don't think your daughters have such genes lah, not to say just upbringing

If u no talent and brains, u no way can do all these

I think she can sing very well too, from one video i watch

Really no fight lor

But she could end up marrying an abject idiot like Lawrence Wong and ruin her life totally

天下无谷 Clapping

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(09-02-2022, 10:14 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  She has SATS score of 1580 out of 1600

Really no fight lor

But she could end up marrying an abject idiot like Lawrence Wong and ruin her life totally

follow this ingrate ?

Relax ...chill...Happy go lucky....

Which is better?

Pressure push over achieve...or ...take it easy.

To each his own.

(10-02-2022, 10:06 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  follow this ingrate ?

Sg has taken in many "ingrates"?

Maybe she always said she is a Chinese. They said go back to China then. She did.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(09-02-2022, 10:14 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  She has SATS score of 1580 out of 1600

Really no fight lor

So what you want?

You want parents to teach their daughters to tell lies in Parliament?
[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

The old man must have been very proud.

He tried to become Singapore's President but could not.

But his daughter became a lawmaker, a Parliamentarian.

He should be exceedingly proud right.

And she went to Parliament to tell lies again and again....

Oppies, song bo?

(10-02-2022, 10:21 AM)Oyk Wrote:  So what you want?

You want parents to teach their daughters to tell lies in Parliament?

If you dun hv the talents, then u will lie

It's very natural, no need to teach

(10-02-2022, 10:06 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  follow this ingrate ?
Do you owe PAP your gratitude?

This is the same analogy

Get this sorted out first, then talk