Your toilet paper might give you cancer: study

https://nypost.com/2023/03/01/your-toile...-study/%0A

[Image: IMG-5146.png]

A senior consultant urologist specialising in prostate cancer was diagnosed with advanced prostate cancer himself

Professor Christopher Cheng, 66, is among 20 doctors featured in a video series called Doctors’ Die-logues

The doctors share their diverse experiences and perspectives on death and dying in the series
The videos produced by Lien Foundation aim to help healthcare professionals get a better understanding of the topic of death and the need for compassionate care

The professor told of the “humbling” lessons he learnt while battling cancer and his own emotional ups and downs.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/do...3_todaymkt&dicbo=v4-hLjbyMs-1081935105

Toilet paper are made of recycled paper and rubbish, added a lot of chemicals, remove colour and smell…however they may contain toxic substances…the white paper is the result chemical treatment…it may contain bacteria and toxic material we can’t see

Another underlying condition

It is always poisons not infection
similarly it is not toilet paper to clear your ass
but the poisons in the paper.

nothing but poisons
La prevalencia del síndrome de vacunación post-COVID-19 y la calidad de Vida entre las personas vacunadas con COVID-19
means damages cause personality change
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-22-05-48-17.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-22-05-51-17.png]

Disposable chopsticks also toxic

(21-11-2023, 11:29 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Toilet paper are made of recycled paper and rubbish, added a lot of chemicals, remove colour and smell…however they may contain toxic substances…the white paper is the result chemical treatment…it may contain bacteria and toxic material we can’t see

Mixed rice with veggy's gavy   pesticide concentration very high.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

look like we being poison by many means
mosquito's needle might be put into use

(22-11-2023, 10:35 AM)Blin Wrote:  Mixed rice with veggy's gavy   pesticide concentration very high.
Right all the toxic is being absorbed into the gravy and oil being reuse and reuse to deep fry food

(22-11-2023, 12:29 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Right all the toxic is being absorbed into the gravy and oil being reuse and reuse to deep fry food

Right, things we eat, we use, we wipe are all toxic just that most of the people are ignorant, they assume everything is safe and the world is perfect…years later many kena cancer and dunt know how they get them.

No wonder very few Muslims die of anal cancer.

thk my wife who taught to WASH!
as simple as that but didnt do till married!

(22-11-2023, 01:14 PM)menghuii Wrote:  thk my wife who taught to WASH!
as simple as that but didnt do till married!

I think those recycled water is just as toxic.   Big Grin

(22-11-2023, 01:16 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think those recycled water is just as toxic.   Big Grin

Use cooked water or mineral water better lah

(22-11-2023, 01:20 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Use cooked water or mineral water better lah

May be distilled water shud be safe.     Big Grin

Business 💡 idea.

Set up anal washing health kiosks around town.

never see plane sprays poisons at you?
they want u DEAD
u must find means to live.
https://www.bbc.com/news/blogs-trending-62240071

Will you get nose cancer using tissue paper?

piper chiong for toilet paper at the start of the klaus schwab plandemic.
heard he failed olady and went into hiding
Banker chief offered California to China tio complained abt chinese flags all over Calif streets.
now beri dangerous no need to say one just watch tua ORsim Nethanyahu must be money drying up.

(21-11-2023, 11:35 PM)singlon Wrote:  It is always poisons not infection
similarly it is not toilet paper to clear your ass
but the poisons in the paper.

I rely on the bidet at home, but there aren't many public toilets fitted with them in SG.  I would also hesitate to use them as they are often left lying in urine puddles on the floor of public loos - especially in Malaysia.

(22-11-2023, 01:52 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I rely on the bidet at home, but there aren't many public toilets fitted with them in SG.  I would also hesitate to use them as they are often left lying in urine puddles on the floor of public loos - especially in Malaysia.

[Image: IMG-5266.jpg]

actually it is easy to observe u NOT tuED thr. anus
TUed anus always bigger and extreme lauSai into kor
when u clean using small finger at the 'split where debris are removed anus withdraw tightly into herself.

(22-11-2023, 01:30 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Business 💡 idea.

[Image: IMG-5267.jpg]

(22-11-2023, 01:30 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Business 💡 idea.

[Image: Dog-Drinking-Bidet.jpg]

Not toking toilet paper liao canSIR tio
gift loan of 4000 in now must chiong to get my 50gm of gold at 0.2% pm for 6mth
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-22-14-09-00.png]

(22-11-2023, 01:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-5266.jpg]

Still need toilet paper to wipe dry after cleaning

(21-11-2023, 08:41 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://nypost.com/2023/03/01/your-toile...-study/%0A

(21-11-2023, 08:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-5146.png]

Nowadays I use water to wash liao lah! Big Grin