Youth had sex with two of his underage girlfriends and impregnated one of them

https://bit.ly/3itHYs8

Fire and run road guy no need feed baby shiok ar parents good upbringing

u can't totally blame him.
At the pt of FIRE girl locked his exit
HowIknow
Girl might be the one pushing the banana in.
I know lah
It is a blessing since it is fruitful
nowaday many seeds and eggs tio spike-proteins.
also contaminated blood.

(10-01-2023, 09:51 PM)singlon Wrote:  u can't totally blame him.
At the pt of FIRE girl locked his exit
HowIknow
Girl might be the one pushing the banana in.
I know lah
It is a blessing since it is fruitful
nowaday many seeds and eggs tio spike-proteins.
also contaminated blood.

That mean the boy father never teach his son properly but shiok already no need pay is good can ask his son pump other gers. Carry on father good genes don't let it disappear

singlon is happy just seeing babies and toddlers
they mean alot alot....happy times
I can't stop smelling

(10-01-2023, 09:58 PM)sgh Wrote:  That mean the boy father never teach his son properly but shiok already no need pay is good can ask his son pump other gers. Carry on father good genes don't let it disappear

You may seems sarcastic.......but it does carry an important message............ Clapping