Threads: 732

Likes Given: 1,053
I saw this ads in YT... about these 2

I hope the Govt can look into this... and stop the poison.

Threads: 2,990

Likes Given: 4,357
The world is under a lot of pressure from EVIL ASSMERICA on drugs and LGBTQ issues!
Ah Singh should make WP's stand on these issues known!
(This post was last modified: 22-04-2023, 01:29 PM by
cityhantam.)

Threads: 11,537

Likes Given: 12

How cum i never see this ad
guess you go surf Gay stuffs so this ad appear hehe

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 634
(22-04-2023, 01:25 PM)Niubee Wrote: I saw this ads in YT... about these 2
![[Image: aaa.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/6wW8RNT/aaa.jpg)
U keep surfing for Gay video of course the marketing adver will push to you.

Threads: 92

Likes Given: 302
wumaos are gays
they always get gays stuffs

These are pushes ads. Helps to educate FA not to step in their shoes.
Else I will report my Bangla workers to rape FA karchng.
Sharexchange will enjoy CCP aunties non stop PCC service

Threads: 64

Likes Given: 1,197
That's why ermaos want to be proficient in angmoh so can communicate

Threads: 2,862

Likes Given: 238
foreveralone also grow up knowing he is the gay....nut dare not tell anyone..lol

Threads: 1,936

Likes Given: 10,516
Recently I recieve ads promoting how good govt programs are
I dont see ads from koyok course sellers anymore, especially that idiotic "I am a millionaire" moronic course spammer

Threads: 140

Likes Given: 18
old guy and young guy are partners ah ?
notice the old guy also wear Pinky............

Likes Given: 11,601
You asked for it so got it lah!

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 634
(22-04-2023, 02:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:
Ya he is a gay.

(22-04-2023, 02:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:
I love to eat so I always go for food ad lah!

Threads: 368

Likes Given: 1
go live in china. no yt i think.
in sg 377a removed. men+men can live in same house now!
to me anybody can do anything
ask wanglei
he fcks and earn $$$

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(22-04-2023, 04:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I love to eat so I always go for food ad lah! 
I would like to see ads. on food................

Threads: 368

Likes Given: 1
i m always really super curious with 1 thing.
who pork who or maybe shld also ask who zuck who

(22-04-2023, 04:50 PM)debono Wrote: I would like to see ads. on food................ 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Ttf--3axiY
This one can or not leh?

Threads: 64

Likes Given: 1,197
(22-04-2023, 04:50 PM)debono Wrote: I would like to see ads. on food................ 
Like hotdog, LupCheong, fish balls, ...?