Zelensky caught lying. US says Poland was attacked by Ukraine missiles instead!

(17-11-2022, 03:18 AM)Ahnya Wrote:  Yes. That was shot down by you know who ?
By the Russian backed rebels, with weapon supplied by Russia.
In Eastern Ukraine ( which Russia claims is part of Russia)

Pls don't anyhow make such a conclusion leh!  Big Grin

(17-11-2022, 09:44 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls don't anyhow make such a conclusion leh!  Big Grin

That's not MY conclusion.
If anyone's anyhow making conclusion it's you.

(17-11-2022, 09:36 AM)Ahnya Wrote:  Russia only attacking East Ukraine?
They so kind , only attacking their own country  (since they claim that that part is Russia) ? And they are not attacking Ukraine?

Never said that but the missiles landed inside Poland is S-300 defensive missile (as disclosed by Poland, not long range missile) that can only fly max 48 km, you make your own judgement lor if you are so smart.

(17-11-2022, 09:39 AM)Ahnya Wrote:  https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com...638859.amp

And from the map that someone else posted , you can see that Lyiv is near Poland.  The Ukrainians were defending it against Russian missiles.

You slap your own face now, S-300 is defensive missile used by Ukraine, correct? Why you still think it is Russia, even Biden and 3 US top officials confirmed it is fired by Ukraine….it is not about supporting which side, it is about what really happened, if you are not rational, no point wasting time respond to you anymore.

(18-11-2022, 01:39 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You slap your own face now, S-300 is defensive misske used by Ukraine, correct? Why you still think it is Russia, even Biden and 3 US top officials confirmed it is fired by Ukraine….it is not about supporting which side, it is about what really happened, if you are not rational, no point wasting time respond to you anymore.

You slap your own face now. Where did I say that it was Russia that hit Poland . I said the opposite of that ! Go read properly!
Russian missiles were attacking Ukraine.  Ukraine was defending itself against Russian missiles . Should they not defend their country just cos the attack is near a third country ?

(17-11-2022, 09:44 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls don't anyhow make such a conclusion leh!  Big Grin

https://www.nzherald.co.nz/world/russia-...6KVMTQJCU/

(16-11-2022, 05:56 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  Technical error lo 

That's why fail to intercept ma. 

Not first time they fail liao lei 

Ukraine has been failing big time with their AD since the start. 

So many time liao random residential in Ukraine got hit. Then they go check. Is S-300. 

This poland one also. At first say is russia. Then behind lei. Is S-300 fragments

humji

(16-11-2022, 04:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: E301-F316-1-FFE-4-D12-B1-D7-DE20-CD430-DE8.gif]

Lol.....🥺😁😁🤣🤣🤣🤣