Zelensky offers to negotiate

(27-02-2022, 04:10 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Here is a report from a news medium in Germany that say NATO keeps it's eastward expansion into Ukraine and is a problem for Russia.  

[Image: Ukraine03.png]

They entered Ukraine.  What is wrong?

Did they enter Russia?  No right?  So what excuse does Putin has to enter Ukraine?

If tomorrow Malaysia decides to send its army to JB, and aim their water pistols at Woodland, does it mean that we can enter and seize JB?

(27-02-2022, 04:13 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Russia invading Ukraine is like a man raping a woman.

The man uses his superior physical strength to bully the woman.

Shame on you, Putin.

Shame on all the commies.
[+] 2 users Like guffaw's post

(27-02-2022, 04:17 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Fxxk yr mother ccb! Laughing

https://newrepublic.com/article/163291/a...lling-them

Your shameless fxxking US White master! Angry

https://www.cbc.ca/radio/day6/russia-inv...-1.6364887

(27-02-2022, 04:14 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Big Grin  Hi! American doggy

https://theintercept.com/2018/02/06/lie-...ld-the-un/

Is there a need to call names?

Your mother taught you that?

(27-02-2022, 04:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Is there a need to call names?

Your mother taught you that?

If you have daughters i have interest also Big Grin

(27-02-2022, 04:19 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Your shameless fxxking US White master! Angry

https://www.cbc.ca/radio/day6/russia-inv...-1.6364887

You replied to your vulgar post with more vulgarities.

Says a lot about the upbringing your mother gave to you....

Someone 走火入魔 ? Take all the wrongs that US did and factor into Russia invasion? US won't dare to touch Russia lah.....

(27-02-2022, 04:23 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You replied to your vulgar post with more vulgarities.

Says a lot about the upbringing your mother gave to you....

By the way, how old is yr mother? Huh

(27-02-2022, 04:24 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Someone 走火入魔 ? Take all the wrongs that US did and factor into Russia invasion? US won't dare to touch Russia lah.....

Aiya, only because SG have too many brain washed fake White man, so they defend whatever their White master did Big Grin

(27-02-2022, 04:18 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Shame on all the commies.

And shame on their supporters here.

If their antics are to be allowed here, this forum will soon be shut like the previous one.

After that, they will all go to HWZ and cry...all hiding in one thread until it got locked by the mods there!  Lol!
[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

HWZ is full of rubbish posters lah

(27-02-2022, 03:30 PM)kokee Wrote:  Ukraine, small country, Russia cannot take down yet lost till Russia army surrender to Ukraine, lost thousands of soldiers life.
Russia pay money for chechen army to invade Ukraine? only morons think these fools will sacrify their life for Russia, take Russia money & go home? no more russian army,need to hire to fight?
Russia probably bankrupt liao, if not, global just freeze & confiscate all Russia & russian asset oversea, mainly in London & dubai.
Freeze SWIFT, oil & gas cannot sell, no income, no food, no jobs, yet russian dont want to fight such stupid war, let russian deal with putin, I dont think Russia can last another week now.

五角大樓:烏空戰能力驚呆俄軍 未失守!烏克蘭不孤單 港人籲以人性之善對抗政權之惡!挺俄侵略被敵視

车臣雇佣军被乌军击溃! 乌克兰名流争先恐后加入保家卫国洪流! 德国知错悔改,加码军援乌克兰!

Ukraine is a small country? Please get your facts right leh.  Rotfl

(27-02-2022, 10:58 AM)guffaw Wrote:  Commies are all alike with small brain and narrow heart.

Do you know for past 20 years, the US has thrown 46 bombs per day on others’ lands? Does the China commie throw any bomb so far for the past 20 years? Pls use your brain.

https://www.salon.com/2022/01/11/the-us-...for-peace/

(27-02-2022, 12:10 PM)kokee Wrote:  commies here spam ton of lies & BS everyday shamelessly because they use all communist sources, yet commies here twist thread title to con morons here, a person with common sense will never believe such  lies of thread title, norm in this forum.
Russia in big shit today, SWIFT is a huge thing, cannot make payment, how to trade. No money how to fight, Russian people suffer the most with Ruble total meltdown again.
With global support, do whatever we can, confiscate or freeze all russian asset oversea, stop all trade & payment, stop all activity with Russian.
give all military support to Ukraine, punish those who support Russia like china & NK.

大批俄军遭击毙,军力疲惫。乌克兰感动全世界!外援涌至。普京遭老友冷落。中国人在乌遭威胁!央视造谣嗨翻小粉红

多国志愿军进乌克兰抗俄,马斯克参战 !俄乌局势渐逆转,央视等官媒改口!金融核弹制裁,欧美踢俄出SWIFT系统, 卢布将雪崩?

不能仅制裁俄罗斯和普京 别忘了中共

compared to Russia, Ukraine is a small country, in term of size, military, population & almost all.
all these moronic commie dogs once lost in discussion, start personal vulgar on family members like hooligan, cyber bully, all these real bas.tard in real life, all know who they are, you want these commie dogs to F your mother or wife in words here? nothing to do with you? you support?
start vulgar on your family, then personal lies to badmouth your credibility without evidence, who know who here?
with all the weapons sending into Ukraine, almost no way for Russia to win unless putin go for nuclear missile, once use then putin will be death too, of course few billions people will affected.

战局逆转:乌克兰已拥有威力仅次于核武器的大杀器“云爆弹”,普京不好办了.

歐洲轉向、德法聯手、三十多個國家全方位支援烏克蘭!

(27-02-2022, 04:03 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Yup, it's like you ask your wife to eat Macdonald and your wife refuse since she hates Macdonald and then you proceed to beat her up.

Out of point.  

International relation is not the same as domestic dispute.  

I asked about last time US president John F Kennedy also intercepted Soviet Union weapon and missiles sent to Cuba and wanted to stage a war with Soviet Union. Answer why now Russia can't do the same? Russia also asked not to put missiles and weapon in Ukraine, exactly the same as Cuba crisis many years ago.  

Why don't answer that?  

(27-02-2022, 04:13 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Russia invading Ukraine is like a man raping a woman.

The man uses his superior physical strength to bully the woman.

Shame on you, Putin.

Why then got Kok tease a known rapist …… just asking for it

(27-02-2022, 04:25 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Aiya, only because SG have too many brain washed fake White man, so they defend whatever their White master did Big Grin

White traxhes worshipper and SPG?

(27-02-2022, 05:31 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Do you know for past 20 years, the West has thrown 46 bombs per day on others’ lands? Does the China commie throw any bomb so far for the past 20 years? Pls use your brain.

Please use your brain too, this is commie on Russia and Ukarine, who talk about the west?

(27-02-2022, 05:37 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Why then got Kok tease a known rapist …… just asking for it

You sound like oversea ministers, girls go out late, rape them is fine...

(27-02-2022, 05:37 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Out of point.  

International relation is not the same as domestic dispute.  

I asked about last time US president John F Kennedy also intercepted Soviet Union weapon and missiles sent to Cuba and wanted to stage a war with Soviet Union. Answer why now Russia can't do the same? Russia also asked not to put missiles and weapon in Ukraine, exactly the same as Cuba crisis many years ago.  

Why don't answer that?  

Why not? Ukarine is independent country, president is elected by people, people want to align with EU, jealous Putin beat her up.

The thread title is Ukraine surrender or not ? See tomorrow market up how many points lah...

(27-02-2022, 05:45 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You sound like oversea ministers, girls go out late, rape them is fine...

Nope, if you read correctly, when you know that the guy is a known rapist would you strip down to your underwear and dance around him.

U-Crane comedian know its a fact the Russia your next door neighbour is 2nd most powerful army in the world and yet you go and poke him thinking the traitor West will back him up ….. that is called … you asking for it

(27-02-2022, 05:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Nope, if you read correctly, when you know that the guy is a known rapist would you strip down to your underwear and dance around him.

U-Crane comedian know its a fact the Russia your next door neighbour is 2nd most powerful army in the world and yet you go and poke him thinking the traitor West will back him up ….. that is called … you asking for it

Ukarine is in the middle of EU and russia. By desiring to align with EU is a decision ukarine as a sovereign country can and should do. Russia should not interfere let alone invade ukarine.

Does it mean if ukarine want to align with Russia, EU should invade it?

A second most powerful army and yet bully a weaker state in this way is not something that the world should condon. Like that India, China, USA should just conquer weaker countries and the world will end up from hundred over countries to just and handful.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(27-02-2022, 05:50 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Ukarine is in the middle of EU and russia. By desiring to align with EU is a decision ukarine as a sovereign country can and should do. Russia should not interfere let alone invade ukarine.

Only simpleton fools like you will believe the concept of a sovereign country. No need to be a sovereign country … just be a SMART country. Why do wanna align to EU knowing your 2nd most powerful military in the world neighbour will be pissed off.  The best joke of all …. EU and Assmerica are saying here some guns … you are on your own  Rotfl

You just naive to accept your white colonial traxhes concepts of equal rights ….. the WEST never every practise equal rights. 

If you deem a sovereign can do whatever they like then why can't Cuba have Russia naval base or military asset. Maybe your history is F9 …. go google about Cuban Missile Crisis …. this is the closest we ever got into a WW3 and a nuclear war

"Does it mean if ukarine want to align with Russia, EU should invade it?" EU dun have the bolls … already proven

Before you talk about Ukraine, read the story of Cuban missile crisis.   

[Image: Ukraine04.png]

1962 Cuban missile crisis: When world was on brink of nuclear war, like it is now over Ukraine, World News | wionews.com  

(27-02-2022, 05:42 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Please use your brain too, this is commie on Russia and Ukarine, who talk about the west?

Don’t be a moron? Rotfl
There is no medicine to cure.
It is not about Ukraine. It is about the US and Russia.

(27-02-2022, 06:00 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Only simpleton fools like you will believe the concept of a sovereign country. No need to be a sovereign country … just be a SMART country. Why do wanna align to EU knowing your 2nd most powerful military in the world neighbour will be pissed off.  The best joke of all …. EU and Assmerica are saying here some guns … you are on your own  Rotfl

You just naive to accept your white colonial traxhes concepts of equal rights ….. the WEST never every practise equal rights. 

If you deem a sovereign can do whatever they like then why can't Cuba have Russia naval base or military asset. Maybe your history is F9 …. go google about Cuban Missile Crisis …. this is the closest we ever got into a WW3 and a nuclear war

"Does it mean if ukarine want to align with Russia, EU should invade it?" EU dun have the bolls … already proven

A second most powerful army and yet bully a weaker state in this way is not something that the world should condon. Like that India, China, USA should just conquer weaker countries and the world will end up from hundred over countries to just and handful.

The world must act on such aggression. Russia cannot just step in and take over. There must be consequences for Russia. 

Don't give those stupid naive examples of HDB flower pots between 2 neighbors or husband and wife domestic quarrels.  

Read the Cuban missile crisis.  

(27-02-2022, 06:02 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Don’t be a moron? Rotfl
There is no medicine to cure.

You are just another commie... Small brain small heart. Bye. Shoo.

(27-02-2022, 06:04 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You are just another commie... Small brain small heart. Bye. Shoo.

Your post is so biased. Do you know? Rotfl
I don’t side anyone.
How come the admin still haven’t banned you…