Zelensky offers to negotiate

(27-02-2022, 06:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Your post is so biased. Do you know? Rotfl

And what about the Commie post? Do you know?

(27-02-2022, 06:03 PM)guffaw Wrote:  A second most powerful army and yet bully a weaker state in this way is not something that the world should condon. Like that India, China, USA should just conquer weaker countries and the world will end up from hundred over countries to just and handful.

Thats what Disunited Shite of Assmerica is doing … remember Vietnam, Iraqi, Syria, Libya ……… they try and conquer but do not have the will.
India …. power my hairy bolls … Paki also cannot handle can consider power …. you must be an India varaint black fungus CECA lah …..  Rotfl 
If I assume right, I am not surprise you like to suc white man Kok like all your ancestors

Those who supported US, please wake up your mind… pls don’t let such thing happen in Asia.

https://www.salon.com/2022/01/11/the-us-...for-peace/

(27-02-2022, 06:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Thats what Disunited Shite of Assmerica is doing … remember Vietnam, Iraqi, Syria, Libya ……… they try and conquer but do not have the will.
India …. power my hairy bolls … Paki also cannot handle can consider power …. you must be an India varaint black fungus CECA lah …..  Rotfl 
If I assume right, I am not surprise you like to suc white man Kok like all your ancestors

You are just a stupid fool... Can't debate, briing in ancestral, you should just get covid, go and die. And bring your family along.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(27-02-2022, 06:00 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Before you talk about Ukraine, read the story of Cuban missile crisis.   

[Image: Ukraine04.png]

1962 Cuban missile crisis: When world was on brink of nuclear war, like it is now over Ukraine, World News | wionews.com  

If US in 1962 can demand Soviet to withdraw missiles from Cuba, why Russia cannot ask the same from western countries. NATO has been doing such things from western Europe to Eastern Europe such as Poland, Rumania, etc. Russia is asking NATO to stop doing it putting missiles eastwards.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(27-02-2022, 06:11 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You are just a stupid fool... Can't debate, briing in ancestral, you should just get covid, go and die. And bring your family along.

So I am right, you from sewage CECA slumland?  Rotfl

[Image: Married-woman-556591.jpg]

(27-02-2022, 06:00 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Before you talk about Ukraine, read the story of Cuban missile crisis.   

[Image: Ukraine04.png]

1962 Cuban missile crisis: When world was on brink of nuclear war, like it is now over Ukraine, World News | wionews.com  

Did US invade Cuba in the end or was this  resolved through compromise and negotiation?
Dis is not even a useful eg to illustrate dat Russia has the right to invade Ukraine.
It is like saying Sinpwn  ask Israel to help train SAF and  bolehland got the right to invade us because of perceived threat.

(27-02-2022, 05:32 PM)kokee Wrote:  compared to Russia, Ukraine is a small country, in term of size, military, population & almost all.
all these moronic commie dogs once lost in discussion, start personal vulgar on family members like hooligan, cyber bully, all these real bas.tard in real life, all know who they are, you want these commie dogs to F your mother or wife in words here? nothing to do with you? you support?
start vulgar on your family, then personal lies to badmouth your credibility without evidence, who know who here?
with all the weapons sending into Ukraine, almost no way for Russia to win unless putin go for nuclear missile, once use then putin will be death too, of course few billions people will affected.

战局逆转:乌克兰已拥有威力仅次于核武器的大杀器“云爆弹”,普京不好办了.

歐洲轉向、德法聯手、三十多個國家全方位支援烏克蘭!

as I said all these commie dog lost in discussion, start personal attack or greet your family members for a F, real dogs.
whole world is behind Ukraine now, there is no reason for anyone to start a war this way.
war is super cruel, millions of family in Russia & Ukraine will lost their love one & father, but all these moronic commie dogs here take it like a joke, till karma fall on them.
lost the support of the people & army, why not putin send his whole family to war now? all these real morons tofight for a nazi, many has their relatives & friends in both country.

俄羅斯父母吹起楚歌、軍人渙散、普京被人民打低

馬斯克參戰!星鏈衞星攻破俄軍部署!黑客白手襪、全球志願軍極速召集總攻撃!

[+] 3 users Like kokee's post

Oso which country brought Japan to their knees and liberated Sinpwn?

1) Tiongkok

2) Russia

3) USA
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(27-02-2022, 06:21 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Did US invade Cuba in the end or was this  resolved through compromise and negotiation?
Dis is not even a useful eg to illustrate dat Russia has the right to invade Ukraine.
It is like saying Sinpwn  ask Israel to help train SAF and  bolehland got the right to invade us because of perceived threat.

The US want to nuke Russia and Cuba …. its called end of the world …. that is how extreme Assmerican plan to do

Cannot take SG as example, SG quietly and ask Isreal disguise themselves as different nationality. SG is smart, do it quietly at the sametime plenty of under the table Mao San Wang to muddysia boleh. Oh yeah muddysian bodoh too if you are not aware  Rotfl

(27-02-2022, 06:25 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Oso which country brought Japan to their knees and liberated Sinpwn?

1) Tiongkok

2) Russia

3) USA

But who fugg us up first

Fatty Xi
Puputin
White colonial traxhes

(27-02-2022, 06:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  But who fugg us up first

Fatty Xi [Tiongkok fug by Nippon]
Puputin [Russia fug by Germany]
White colonial traxhes [fugged by Germany and Nippon but managed to defeat them in the end]

All dis happened bcos:

[Image: quote-for-evil-to-flourish-it-only-requi...-42-00.jpg]

(27-02-2022, 06:25 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Oso which country brought Japan to their knees and liberated Sinpwn?

1) Tiongkok

2) Russia

3) USA

ALL the 3 contributed.

(27-02-2022, 10:53 AM)kokee Wrote:  commie dogs here use all these communist sources of fake news centre spam this forum everyday to brainwash morons here to in fluence them to worship ccp china.
lvlrsSTI, theold, cityhamtam=alanis, niubee, chaos, webinarian, fleetdestroyer, RiseofAsia & ton more.
CReate moronic thread title day & night here, why are they so desperate or panic if Russia & china have no problems.
still got so many brainless believe & read their lies & nonsense.

乌克兰总统:我仍在基辅

乌克兰总统:我仍在基辅

乌前总统波罗申科持枪上街迎战俄军!

乌前总统波罗申科持枪上街迎战俄
Saw something like the first video in YouTube videoThe only different is the change in background with a building in the day, but it like when he is having zoom meeting with a handphone with the background changed. 
Wonder if he is trying to create an impression that he is so brave that at this point out time he is still at outdoor to motivate his people. 

Thinking

(27-02-2022, 02:54 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Russia found nuclear weapon in Ukraine ? like WMD in Iraq found ? 😂😂
This  post confirm twisted!

[Image: 7-CFDF5-C3-8-F83-47-B9-93-AD-4-D9-D1-C026-E04.jpg]

Look at the edges of the head

(27-02-2022, 04:59 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2022-02-27-16-42-36.jpg]

commie dogs here no need to worry where zelensky is, he is fighting for his country with his life & putin is in moscow palace, panic & sick.
Ukraine people  is with him & Russian want putin to step down.
Russia likely fighting a losing war now, both military & economy, I give putin the most 1 more week to withdraw or use nuclear, he dont has the ball for nuclear, I think his ending will be  like saddam.

俄羅斯150個官員反普京!大帝收皮!

俄军被打出苏梅市! 荷兰助乌300辆装甲车! 欧盟27国与俄罗斯断航! 乌中国留学生撕毁五星红旗! 俄5000官兵发动兵变! 乌克兰人上街挡俄坦克!

this moronic commie dog thread starter, webinarian, change title from zelensky raise white flag to zelensky offer to negotiate, still a super big lies by commie, norm.
Now the situation is so clear, Russia want to negotiate, zelensky reject now due to location & others reason, know nut morons will not know, all the troops are arriving. cannot lose face, lie non stop here everyday, moron go& ask why you forever lose? because you use communist sources of news & videos.
how shameless can these commie dogs be, lies in almost all their posts, war is a joke?
that desperate & must lies after lies all the time? yet got many morons here, good luck.
communist news are almost alllies, censored, twisted, self claimed to worship & lick balls, fake & total BS, people with common sense can see clearly.

烏克蘭坦克人再現、普京急和談、烏克蘭説不!

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

Admin, please BAN KOKEE for 3 months to stop the fake news here. Thank you !!!!

all my post come with fact & proof, niubee bark lies from his as.s, show here where is the lies you bark?
instead all commies here confirmed lies & fake in almost all their posts exposed by forumers here thosands times like above post & this thread.
ban all these commies forever, cityhantam=alanis,niubee, chaos, lvlrsSTI, theold, RiseofAsia, fleetdestroyer, webinarian & many more.
[+] 2 users Like kokee's post

From your reply, you just show how evil white colonial traxhes are …. creating war and destruction thru the centuries till today

1) Tiongkok

2) Russia

3) USA

Tiongkok was nearly destroyed by Japan and Russia and was saved by the west.

Russia was again the trouble maker.

(27-02-2022, 08:38 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Tiongkok was nearly destroyed by Japan and Russia and was saved by the west.

Your history correct boh?  Laughing

(27-02-2022, 08:43 PM)winbig Wrote:  Your history correct boh?  Laughing

Please go study ww2 history. Show how ignorant you are.

(27-02-2022, 08:45 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Please go study ww2 history. Show how ignorant you are.
I post link below for u to study. Please study hard and score A1. Don't use F9 result to argue. Rotfl

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Second_S...panese_War

(27-02-2022, 08:52 PM)winbig Wrote:  I post link below for u to study. Please study hard and score A1. Don't use F9 result to argue. Rotfl

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Second_S...panese_War

You are ignorant about ww2, no need reply you. Waste time.

(27-02-2022, 08:53 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You are ignorant about ww2, no need reply you. Waste time.

But u just replied.   Rotfl

(27-02-2022, 05:42 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Please use your brain too, this is commie on Russia and Ukarine, who talk about the west?

This is between Russia and Ukraine.

Russia is the aggressor and clearly in the wrong.

They bring in "the West" to try to obfuscate the issue.

They just want to paint Putin as the good boy because he is Xi's ally,
[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

(27-02-2022, 08:38 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Tiongkok was nearly destroyed by Japan and Russia and was saved by the west.

Russia was again the trouble maker.

The atomic bombs saved China.

Although the US' intention was "revenge" for the Japanese' bombing of Pearl Harbour, it indirectly saved China when Japan surrendered, and the Japanese Occupation ended.

I don't see any acknowledgement of this fact by PRC.  All I read was how bravely Mao Tse Tung fought against the Japanese......when in truth, he was FLEEING deep into China (euphemistically called the Long March), and it was the KMT who fought against the Japanese.
[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

(27-02-2022, 11:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  This is between Russia and Ukraine.

Russia is the aggressor and clearly in the wrong.

They bring in "the West" to try to obfuscate the issue.

They just want to paint Putin as the good boy because he is Xi's ally,

Exactly, despite what the west do, the decision to rob and invade ukarine is still Putin.