action movie - aunty catch litterbugs.... TROLL AWAY

[+] 6 users Like wendychan's post

another one
these sort of so called rich FOOers (Disclaimer : cannot type the "K' as lover boy will report me)

low SES to the max

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

hello wendychan

Haha..funny sia....to be continue pls..ha

(18-04-2022, 02:47 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Haha..funny sia....to be continue pls..ha

time for laugh
bUT seriously this lady dont pay2
she daam si rah years!

first video, end of video is when and where i caught with them
they are not from here
the litterbug sounds like from Myanmar

Well done lah, wendychan!

hahaha...the way Wendy catched litterbugs is just like the way I monitor trades looking for opportunities  Rotfl

another one reported...  dunno how people can think this is acceptable... animals 

hahaha . . .

Must be blind men

Cannot differentiate plant pots and dustbin!

why this area attract so many garbage

(18-04-2022, 04:56 PM)wendychan Wrote:  another one reported...  dunno how people can think this is acceptable... animals 

This one really tai kuo fen

(18-04-2022, 02:55 PM)wendychan Wrote:  first video, end of video  is when and where i caught with them
they are not from here
the litterbug sounds like from Myanmar

There the floor is dustbin. I think they don't have many bins there

(19-04-2022, 07:21 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There the floor is dustbin. I think they don't have many bins there

Good idea. Just put a rubbish bin there finish lah!

Well done . We definitely need more Wendy chans around.

(18-04-2022, 10:36 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why this area attract so many garbage

not just this area.  just that i highlight it
and i try not to let them litterbugs getaway with it

(19-04-2022, 07:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Good idea. Just put a rubbish bin there finish lah!

it doesnt work that way.
there are MANY bins around.  jsut have to walk a bit but all within 30secs walk... NO FOOking exccuse

updated the video with Benny Hill soound alike music

https://mothership.sg/2022/04/woman-shames-litterbugs/

NO, they didnt contact me, and quoted almost verbatim from HWZ comments

Thanks to Wendy... we c all kinds of background r litter bugs especially these insensitive drivers who conveniently litter without second thoughts abt environment n cleaners work  Threatening

(19-04-2022, 08:31 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Thanks to Wendy... we c all kinds of background r litter bugs especially these insensitive drivers who conveniently litter without second thoughts abt environment n cleaners work  Threatening

some say
better not to see then buat bodoh
but this is REAL and littering is getting WORSE AND WORSE
we need to bring back "NO LITTERING" campaign

(19-04-2022, 08:35 AM)wendychan Wrote:  some say
better not to see then buat bodoh
but this is REAL and littering is getting WORSE AND WORSE
we need to bring back "NO LITTERING" campaign

Very hard to change the mindset of these mindless ppl... these campaigns need to b stepped up every now n then... drill deep into these ppl mind... they r lazy to walk over to throw into bins...
Hefty fine IMHO

(19-04-2022, 08:43 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Very hard to change the mindset of these mindless ppl... these campaigns need to b stepped up every now n then... drill deep into these ppl mind... they r lazy to walk over to throw into bins...
Hefty fine IMHO
first time fine is $300 from NEA
BUT they have to be caught /reported first

(19-04-2022, 08:48 AM)wendychan Wrote:  first time fine is $300 from NEA
BUT they have to be caught /reported first

Too little to deter especially these rich drivers.... if they can afford BMW etc..  fine accordingly to their status...

2nd offence is higher and must go court I helieve

(18-04-2022, 10:36 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why this area attract so many garbage

TV News report say that many HDB near MRT stations always have more litterbugs 

ie Woodlands where the TV showed people throwing plastic cups

I think we can improve on Wendy's effort and put a sign to say - 

CCTV Camera in action. You are caught for Littering. Fine $1,000.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/woman-...-her-condo

for the reporter (s)
"Wendy Chan" is NOT a handle
im a real person, not some anonymous brave coward

(18-04-2022, 02:26 PM)wendychan Wrote:  another one
these sort of so called rich FOOers (Disclaimer : cannot type the "K' as lover boy will report me)

low SES to the max

is that you ? In green t shirt?

u not worried hacked to death

(18-04-2022, 02:26 PM)wendychan Wrote:  another one

low SES to the max

how come you managed to rush out so fast? almost instantaneously