actually I noob on Haidilao how it charge.

quite confusing.

So those always go there one SGTALKER how you order.

Eat no need say dam full rah, just nice like that. Heard cannot finish can tell them pack the leftover? Got additional charges for the plastic container right.

Just order what you like and pay for them lor, plus you pay for the condiments. There are some side dishes placed at one side which you can take like a buffet. The side dishes are something like porridge, fruits, mushrooms, desserts etc.

If cannot finish can dabao. Even those side dishes and condiments also can ask them to dabao. No need to pay for plastic containers.

(09-06-2025, 11:41 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Just order what you like and pay for them lor, plus you pay for the condiments. There are some side dishes placed at one side which you can take like a buffet. The side dishes are something like porridge, fruits, mushrooms, desserts etc.

If cannot finish can dabao. Even those side dishes and condiments also can ask them to dabao. No need to pay for plastic containers.

than how you usually order? Wow heard can get free hair band , etc misc stuffs also?

Depending on how many ppl you go with. You can order less soup since each one you have to pay for it. If just two person I think order one soup is good enough. Then the rest of the food you either order half or full portion lor. Just use the tablet they provide to order.

Nowadays they dun really give hair bands already, or at least I didn't receive them. If bring kids, you can order kid's meal which is completely free of charge, and you can ask them for free toys.

I dun think there's a lot of free stuff anymore. Last time you can dabao the soy beancurd which is very good but nowadays they put it in a separate station where you have to pay. But you can still dabao a lot of ice-cream if you like.

(09-06-2025, 11:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  than how you usually order? Wow heard can get free hair band , etc misc stuffs also?

How come u need hair band? U cha bor or ah gua?  Laughing

Why go Haidilao when u can have this.

https://www.tiktok.com/@dawangsg/video/7...1146285330?

(09-06-2025, 11:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  quite confusing.

So those always go there one SGTALKER how you order.

Eat no need say dam full rah, just nice like that. Heard cannot finish can tell them pack the leftover? Got additional charges for the plastic container right.

Suggest u eat chai PNG. Don't ask so much

(10-06-2025, 07:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  How come u need hair band? U cha bor or ah gua?  Laughing

He needs to tie up his xiaodidi public hair lah.

(10-06-2025, 07:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  How come u need hair band? U cha bor or ah gua?  Laughing

So mountain tortoise , you never see 4 Ge meh, some hollywood male actor got long hair thus use hair band tie up rah.