$690.

(05-03-2023, 07:01 PM)Talent Wrote:  guess how much I spent on
dulux white paint whole flat ceiling and wall
and 3 doors and 1 gate
plus sealer to kitchen ceiling
plus strip wallpaper to living area

u will not believe it

Foc?

Why don’t you let them do? Rotfl
$1300 shd be able to complete the whole house painting.

Check out ' 🔥 Pro Painting services BCA Reg ✅', available at S$0 on #Carousell https://carousell.app.link/oFmbKrQ2Uxb

(05-03-2023, 07:03 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  $690.

I paid 408 for paint
Labour only $....

(05-03-2023, 07:27 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Why don’t you let them do? Rotfl
$1300 shd be able to complete the whole house painting.

Check out ' 🔥 Pro Painting services BCA Reg ✅', available at S$0 on #Carousell https://carousell.app.link/oFmbKrQ2Uxb

so cheap 
sure or not

strip wallpaper
paint dulux 408
labour 600 (I paid 100 extra, reward them them)
total 1008

U see cheap later kena pay extra

Huat ah! You've been going on a splurge lately.

(05-03-2023, 07:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Huat ah! You've been going on a splurge lately.

She kena windfall from her late brother inheritance.

you do so much now...who will inherit your property next time since you have no kids...?

(05-03-2023, 07:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  She kena windfall from her late brother inheritance.

money not going to Fook Me Hard meh ??

at Sammyboy..............a lot of people say she and the Sham having ''one leg'' for long time liao..............and she slept her way up.............

(05-03-2023, 10:34 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  money not going to Fook Me Hard meh ??

at Sammyboy..............a lot of people say she and the Sham having ''one leg'' for long time liao..............and she slept her way up.............

Bro blp, you got mix up already. Ts not related to them

Waste money

If u stay in condo or landed house ok rah

But HDB ?

Sometime also see how much u spend at home

See ppl renovate nice nice end of the day only just spend 5 hours at home

(05-03-2023, 10:34 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  money not going to Fook Me Hard meh ??

Thinking

(05-03-2023, 07:31 PM)Talent Wrote:  so cheap 
sure or not

strip wallpaper
paint dulux 408
labour 600 (I paid 100 extra, reward them them)
total 1008

Always let the professional do the job.
Painting is a skill job.
Normal ppl don’t know how to paint it evenly and nicely. Will waste a lot of paint. May not be satisfied with the painting work.

Dont later, body ache, neck pain, giddy and any other health problem, you will regret later.
能用钱解决的问题都是小问题。

Thinking

dun mind spending the money, but hate the covering/cleaning up/inconvenience period

(05-03-2023, 11:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Always let the professional do the job.
Painting is a skill job.
Normal ppl don’t know how to paint it evenly and nicely. Will waste a lot of paint. May not be satisfied with the painting work.

Dont later, body ache, neck pain, giddy and any other health problem, you will regret later.
能用钱解决的问题都是小问题。

u are right
it took me 24 yrs to finally let someone do the job 
I have been painting rooms
so tiring

(05-03-2023, 11:35 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  dun mind spending the money, but hate the covering/cleaning up/inconvenience period

no choice
just have to get it done
since I am staying
I want clean place

(05-03-2023, 11:39 PM)Talent Wrote:  no choice
just have to get it done
since I am staying
I want clean place

sound like is your bro flat.

(05-03-2023, 10:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Waste money

If u stay in condo or landed house ok rah

But HDB ?

Sometime also see how much u spend at home

See ppl renovate nice nice end of the day only just spend 5 hours at home

U like to live in an old dirty hdb flat meh

I am going to reward myself for hard work

italian restaurant
not French restaurant

(06-03-2023, 10:22 AM)Talent Wrote:  I am going to reward myself for hard work

italian restaurant
not French restaurant
Italian food tastes better