angtehkor is clone of lupcheong admin blind

admin blind lupcheong banned you allow his clone blind man  Thinking
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

I was the first one who hantam him last week when i saw his stupid china questions again...

I thought he really so gungho dont reply my hantam...alas i was wrong...he is the same useless fellow

he is the same guy that why no reply

(08-06-2023, 08:37 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  admin blind lupcheong banned you allow his clone blind man  Thinking

You not happy ah?

Cry lor!  Rotfl

ban and rip angtehkor to pieces now

[Image: gifcandy-panties-65.gif]

(08-06-2023, 10:27 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You not happy ah?

Cry lor!  Rotfl

wumao cannot vote ar? 

cry lor!  Rotfl

admin no ban clone

This lupcheong is really shameless...ban and quit still come back to be whacked.

(10-06-2023, 03:46 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  This lupcheong is really shameless...ban and quit still come back to be whacked.

You not happy ah?

Cry lor!  Rotfl

(08-06-2023, 08:37 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  admin blind lupcheong banned you allow his clone blind man  Thinking

Admin happy leh! Big Grin You not happy meh?  Thinking

(10-06-2023, 05:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You not happy ah?

Cry lor!  Rotfl

O  so early come and defend your boyfriend, so we whacked your boyfriend and you 心痛...   Rotfl

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

(10-06-2023, 07:26 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  O  so early come and defend your boyfriend, so we whacked your boyfriend and you 心痛...   Rotfl

Hows yr dog food this morning?

[Image: IMG-0373.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

pls enlighten me who is not a CLONE in sgtalk ?

(10-06-2023, 07:26 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  O  so early come and defend your boyfriend, so we whacked your boyfriend and you 心痛...   Rotfl

You not happy ah?

Cry lor!  Rotfl

Wumao so kancheong

(10-06-2023, 10:18 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Wumao so kancheong

Kancheong Spider meh?  Thinking

(10-06-2023, 10:18 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Wumao so kancheong

Ya lor!

No day no night posting rubbish lor!  Rotfl

(10-06-2023, 07:59 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  pls enlighten me who is not a CLONE in sgtalk ?

Observer is lvlrsSTI's clone which he uses to tell lies about me.

lvlrsSTI was banned in the old Sgtalk for posting fake news and caused the forum to be shut down.

(10-06-2023, 10:33 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor!

No day no night posting rubbish lor!  Rotfl

Talking about yourself?  Rolleyes

(10-06-2023, 10:26 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Kancheong Spider meh?  Thinking

Don't insult the spider.

(10-06-2023, 08:07 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You not happy ah?

Cry lor!  Rotfl

I am laughing that your boyfriend got whacked and you so kancheong... Rotfl

[+] 2 users Like ROFLMAO's post

(10-06-2023, 10:43 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Talking about yourself?  Rolleyes

Not happy ah?

Jump into Han River lor!  Rotfl

(10-06-2023, 11:00 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  I am laughing that your boyfriend got whacked and you so kancheong... Rotfl

That Han fellow can jump into Han River. 

You got river to jump or not?

Ganga River?  Thinking

(07-06-2023, 10:18 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Ladies and Gentlemen

I am not Chinese. My parents and ancestors were also not Chinese.
I was formerly known as Schroder who was pban because I lied about PM's wife salary. I pleaded profusely with the admin that it was a typo error which should have been 10 not 100m but to no avail. I had no other choice so I changed my nick to Yanghua. Unfortunately the old sgtalk was shut down because of the embarrassment and implications I created. I am now back as Oyk. Most frummers dislike me because I am better than them.

Laughing Laughing

clone jo clone lor, MYBFD.

(10-06-2023, 02:56 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  clone jo clone lor, MYBFD.

Like wumao hiding here like dog cannot go edmw

(10-06-2023, 11:21 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Not happy ah?

Jump into Han River lor!  Rotfl

Known as one of the top places to visit in South Korea, Han river enables visitors to engage in different interesting activities, especially camping in the style of South Koreans.

(10-06-2023, 11:00 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  I am laughing that your boyfriend got whacked and you so kancheong... Rotfl

You are so sharp.  Thumbs_up

Ang Sor Hai..aka Lupcbeong
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post