anyone migrate here frm edmw?

State your username, ban status and your favourite mod.
[+] 1 user Likes Poomer's post

TS what is your edmw nick?

(12-04-2023, 09:17 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  TS what is your edmw nick?

How often do you need to provide your ass to Vijay to remain as a mod?
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

poomer in edmw is pooper

[Image: 412AHE63WBL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg]

(12-04-2023, 09:33 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  How often do you need to provide your ass to Vijay to remain as a mod?

I am powerful and you are a banned loser

just wanna see am I the only one... crying
[+] 1 user Likes articland05's post

Here machiam edmw old folks home. All those lao zhek retire from edmw liao come here.
[+] 2 users Like Poomer's post

(13-04-2023, 08:03 PM)Poomer Wrote:  Here machiam edmw old folks home. All those lao zhek retire from edmw liao come here.

ah I rem you...
recently edmw mod kisiao keep issue points for anything and everything dunno why Sad

reporting in
edmw acct not pban yet but pts are coming in fast n furious.
no idea which mod ban me but dun rly bother

(13-04-2023, 08:10 PM)articland05 Wrote:  ah I rem you...
recently edmw mod kisiao keep issue points for anything and everything dunno why Sad

You dare to call edmw mods kisiao?

Show some respect. You must be a powerless loser in real life

moi dun believe chiu r the real intrinion

1 here. mayb don wan share nick first in edmw

knn kena points for posting Pfizer or Moderna. like this call trolling lol

i am 1 of those who always disturb u on ur thread in before rock and bend =)

but nv reported u before cos forum is for fun , some ppl cannot take it and thus report liao den mods give u free points

(13-04-2023, 09:04 PM)PingPongPiang Wrote:  i am 1 of those who always disturb u on ur thread in before rock and bend =)

but nv reported u before cos forum is for fun , some ppl cannot take it and thus report liao den mods give u free points
hello. i also nv report ppl but dunno why so many pts now...not exactly sure is reported by others or mod directly issue pts

(13-04-2023, 09:02 PM)PingPongPiang Wrote:  1 here. mayb don wan share nick first in edmw

here got points too?

You real or fake one?

(13-04-2023, 09:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You real or fake one?

this nick also not like famous or what if i wanna fake might as well choose a more famous name like DrVijay or DarkStarer

(13-04-2023, 07:39 PM)articland05 Wrote:  just wanna see am I the only one... crying

a lot came over here liao lah...........SgTalk is like a safe refuge for EDMW refugees..............

here, i'm Napoleon Porlumpar................at EDMW, i was Napoleon Bohlumpar............when my ban ends in November - i'll go back............

i thot its the other way

(13-04-2023, 09:38 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  a lot came over here liao lah...........SgTalk is like a safe refuge for EDMW refugees..............

here, i'm Napoleon Porlumpar................at EDMW, i was Napoleon Bohlumpar............when my ban ends in November - i'll go back............

People dunwan you there you go back for what.

(13-04-2023, 09:18 PM)articland05 Wrote:  here got points too?

Just temp ban u come here ?

[Image: giphy.webp?cid=6c09b95278ca510c91ab27782....webp&ct=g]

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(13-04-2023, 10:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Just temp ban u come here ?

What so good about edmw..........................? Big Grin

(13-04-2023, 10:08 PM)debono Wrote:  What so good about edmw..........................? Big Grin

Now no good here better Smile got dynamite Kor Kor

(13-04-2023, 10:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Just temp ban u come here ?

wow foreveralone! very long nv see this nick appears lol!

I'm preparing to migrate ba
the atmosphere in edmw i dun like... moderation is too strict and doesn't make sense Sad

not sure if i can get use to here but can always try try

[Image: ?u=https%3A%2F%2Fmedia.giphy.com%2Fmedia...ipo=images]

(13-04-2023, 09:38 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  a lot came over here liao lah...........SgTalk is like a safe refuge for EDMW refugees..............

not sure if u wanna return....
the state of edmw now is saddening
i feel pity why mod has come to this point...i feel they have crush the vibrancy of edmw

(13-04-2023, 09:18 PM)articland05 Wrote:  here got points too?

ya. now smlj also tio point. kinda sian already there.

saw some ppl csb also tio point. now better just look see don post anything there. here is much better

(13-04-2023, 09:02 PM)PingPongPiang Wrote:  1 here. mayb don wan share nick first in edmw

[Image: 236076.jpg?1680054094]

Meh meh pak.  Rotfl

Heng I not P nor M. I managed to last until got Novavax.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(14-04-2023, 09:04 AM)articland05 Wrote:  wow foreveralone! very long nv see this nick appears lol!

I'm preparing to migrate ba
the atmosphere in edmw i dun like... moderation is too strict and doesn't make sense Sad

not sure if i can get use to here but can always try try

Don't hold too high expectations. 

Here is wumao heaven most of the time. A lot of clone and troll warfare. Even more lawless than EDMW.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!!