anyone migrate here frm edmw?

(14-04-2023, 09:06 AM)articland05 Wrote:  not sure if u wanna return....
the state of edmw now is saddening
i feel pity why mod has come to this point...i feel they have crush the vibrancy of edmw

Edmw is got latest news, but got strict thought policing. With all the usual suspects gone, now becomes an exercise to stifle any discussion about race and religion with extreme prejudice.

My 3rd account wwiiii also permban in less than a year.

(14-04-2023, 09:35 AM)Poomer Wrote:  Edmw is got latest news, but got strict thought policing. With all the usual suspects gone, now becomes an exercise to stifle any discussion about race and religion with extreme prejudice.

My 3rd account wwiiii also permban in less than a year.

[Image: 815074.jpg?1649938945]

Ohhhh so it's you har? You deserved to get banned.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 

(14-04-2023, 09:33 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Don't hold too high expectations. 

Here is wumao heaven most of the time. A lot of clone and troll warfare. Even more lawless than EDMW.

So the wumao was the first wave here from edmw?

(14-04-2023, 09:36 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  [Image: 815074.jpg?1649938945]

Ohhhh so it's you har? You deserved to get banned.

Why so? And who might you be?

(14-04-2023, 09:39 AM)Poomer Wrote:  So the wumao was the first wave here from edmw?

IDK, they might have been here longer than they were on EDMW.

(14-04-2023, 09:40 AM)Poomer Wrote:  Why so? And who might you be?

Because you were one of many in the forum who loved to 落井下石 on other people.  

As for who I am, not obliged to tell you. Online anybody can pretend to be whoever they want.

Me lor..... Kanna ban for stupid reasons.
[+] 2 users Like omgwtflol's post

We need more people here to return this forum to its former glory

[+] 3 users Like wendychan's post

(13-04-2023, 07:39 PM)articland05 Wrote:  just wanna see am I the only one... crying

Welcome welcome

Same nick, ban status maybe already unban, or maybe still banned since edmw can ban you even for posts years ago. Anyway not going back so not bother to check. All the bui bui food ish moi favorite hard to pick just one. Sad

Edmw = PAP-controlled media.
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

always remember , they said before u not happy u can leave there.

here wumao heaven? better than some thrash mod heaven tio bo? their double standard really thrash

especially the factup saga. pui

(13-04-2023, 09:38 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  a lot came over here liao lah...........SgTalk is like a safe refuge for EDMW refugees..............

here, i'm Napoleon Porlumpar................at EDMW, i was Napoleon Bohlumpar............when my ban ends in November - i'll go back............

Unless you are willing to change your posting habit to accommodate the new world order in edmw, no point going back. if not once you started posting with your usual habit again you will get ban again for the similar reasons, even worst your enemy in that forum once see you started posting will just search for old posting of yours that could dated months or even years ago to get you ban again. 

So don't bother lah, just settle yourself in a new forum of your choice and learn to get over edmw.

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

(14-04-2023, 09:44 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Because you were one of many in the forum who loved to 落井下石 on other people.  

As for who I am, not obliged to tell you. Online anybody can pretend to be whoever they want.

Based on your posts here, You seem to be one of those too. Smile

(14-04-2023, 09:49 AM)wendychan Wrote:  We need more people here to return this forum to its former glory

how come threads on both edmw and here about your saga kena deleted ?

hello every one, me from edmw as well.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(14-04-2023, 01:14 PM)Poomer Wrote:  Based on your posts here, You seem to be one of those too. Smile

If you can't beat them join them ma. 

Learnt from the best like you. Now I sleep better at night.

I am Ang Teh Kor from Edmw pbanned since June 2021.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(14-04-2023, 07:02 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I am Ang Teh Kor from Edmw pbanned since June 2021.

Then you are 'forced' to join this forum..................? Big Grin

(14-04-2023, 07:14 PM)debono Wrote:  Then you are 'forced' to join this forum..................? Big Grin
Not force. I join this forum willingly
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

没文化,真可怕lah. Rotfl

(14-04-2023, 07:16 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Not force. I join this forum willingly

OIC................ Big Grin

(14-04-2023, 01:26 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  hello every one, me from edmw as well.

hellow kinetic shushu

(14-04-2023, 07:02 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I am Ang Teh Kor from Edmw pbanned since June 2021.

i tot u r lup_cheong_very_long

(14-04-2023, 08:34 PM)articland05 Wrote:  i tot u r lup_cheong_very_long

No I not him

Angtehkor pbanned since June 2021

(14-04-2023, 10:13 AM)PingPongPiang Wrote:  always remember , they said before u not happy u can leave there.

here wumao heaven? better than some thrash mod heaven tio bo? their double standard really thrash

especially the factup saga. pui

Not happy in edmw just leave lah.............come migrate here for a more realistic communication............. Big Grin

Welcome to Sgtalk! 
Here u can talk everything under the sun 
Juz som friendly fire will do  Big Grin

(14-04-2023, 08:57 PM)debono Wrote:  Not happy in edmw just leave lah.............come migrate here for a more realistic communication............. Big Grin

I can't agree more with u  Big Grin

Welcome welcome  Clapping
Gesti-109