are u experiencing like me after 2 jabs and i booster

i cough non stop

food seem not digest in stomach

certain food cause me cough

i cannot control my urine when i cough

my body like haywire now

Every time I pass cleaner of my estate I greet him.
He has 3 jabbs and now his complexion looks like 3 days old vegetables without refrigeration.
He said suffering from bodily aches. He also try to breathe oxygen with his mask at the neck

(29-03-2022, 08:40 PM)Talent Wrote:  i cough non stop

my body like haywire now

I think u tio covid liao

my body like haywire now

Jialat.. mRNA right? I know a few people also complain bo ho say. Dont feel like before the jabs.

Hopefully nothing serious with you.

How many weeks or months since booster?

(29-03-2022, 08:49 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Jialat.. mRNA 

How many weeks or months since booster?

few days ago

Better go c doc if feeling unwell after jabs... sop

my body like haywire now

here got so much info on dangers of mRNA and you still take................alamak...........

i won't scare you with all the toxic stuff found in the vaccines.............

also got free stuff like.......nano-routers......magnetic nano-particles.......graphene hydroxide........self-assembling nanobots.......tentacled parasites........no kidding

(29-03-2022, 08:45 PM)singlon Wrote:  He has 3 jabbs and now his complexion looks like 3 days old vegetables without refrigeration.

LOL...................
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

my body like haywire now

Till now, I still quite often having running nose and dry throat. Machiam like keep kena covid virus but with negative ART result.

And remember recently one forumer posted that those in Canada UK and NZ caught AIDS easily ...

Why take the useless booster? Nothing much u can do now.

(29-03-2022, 10:35 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Till now, I still quite often having running nose and dry throat. Machiam like keep kena covid virus but with negative ART result.

take Vit C daily

(29-03-2022, 10:51 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  And remember recently one forumer posted that those in Canada UK and NZ caught AIDS easily ...

I read a scientific report from USA few days back, its not caught HIV easily, Its the poison in our body were using AIDs component thus the report said that millions will develop to HIV positive , but not sure if it is true

(29-03-2022, 10:53 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  Why take the useless booster? Nothing much u can do now.

No take no job

(30-03-2022, 08:11 AM)kc172021 Wrote:  take Vit C daily

I have been eating oranges at least 5 times a week. Big Grin
Still no use. This Omicron virus is quite strong.

my body like haywire now

I m not joking.
Probably the Covid is already in your body.
So now they are fighting the vaccine . See who win.
If we never hear from you in the next few days, means bye bye

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

https://youtu.be/gkqfpkTTy2w

my body like haywire now

You need a man like me to take care of you!  Big Grin

my body like haywire now

No and I doubt there are many like you here. Don't waste time here asking questions, just go see a doctor.

beri serious
one says spikes protruding blood walls waiting attack by your defenders
don't know what storm forget
one say blood cells clump together cannot 'breathe'
the cells mitochondria that power them stop mati.
beri fright night i can't continue
ok one last blood brain barrier mad cow disease shake

Maybe it is due to covid infection and not booster jab?

If I add correctly, those neighbours and aunties told me whole family kena covid

Already 8 units in my HDB Flat between 15 Feb to 20 March 2022

But old or young, all mild symptoms and OK

Never KBKB like Jac

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?