better dont eat china food..
05-09-2024, 06:50 AM
05-09-2024, 06:51 AM
05-09-2024, 06:54 AM
i dare not eat chinese food, just go to china town the hawker center next to OG,, so many chinese food, all look junk to me, and many chinese love to eat there,
never mind sometimes they anyhow spike here and there never have respect for sillypore law.
and the food also look messy , like ppl vomit,,, eeeeeeeeee.. so far i nvr eat mala hotpot or whatever chinese food even i visit china.
i eat western food.
never mind sometimes they anyhow spike here and there never have respect for sillypore law.
and the food also look messy , like ppl vomit,,, eeeeeeeeee.. so far i nvr eat mala hotpot or whatever chinese food even i visit china.
i eat western food.
05-09-2024, 07:20 AM
(05-09-2024, 06:54 AM)victortan Wrote: i dare not eat chinese food, just go to china town the hawker center next to OG,, so many chinese food, all look junk to me, and many chinese love to eat there,
i eat western food.
dunno whether they color the normal pig black so they can sell it at a prebium in singapore
05-09-2024, 07:30 AM
05-09-2024, 07:36 AM
france police arrest china tar-ma for selling dead pig dumpling
https://youtu.be/dh84gVT5LkM
05-09-2024, 07:52 AM
05-09-2024, 07:54 AM
05-09-2024, 08:09 AM
their ice cream also cannot
https://youtu.be/fmfjORNYKuc
05-09-2024, 08:31 AM
You shd go and try 麻辣香锅lah.
Watch this before you comment.
https://youtu.be/Q9L9DMP7Ynk?si=ZFcDpvrwk27i39H1
Watch this before you comment.
https://youtu.be/Q9L9DMP7Ynk?si=ZFcDpvrwk27i39H1
05-09-2024, 08:44 AM
China has many bad ermaos, no wonder xjp looks very worried
05-09-2024, 09:29 AM
Wumaos eat China food until become retarded.
05-09-2024, 09:38 AM
China foods are unhealthy. Saltish and oily. Also, most of them very unhygienic especially not wearing masks.
05-09-2024, 10:17 AM
(05-09-2024, 06:48 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: htt
(03-09-2024, 06:24 PM)greentiger Wrote: http
(14-08-2024, 09:28 PM)Coyote Wrote: htt
(29-08-2024, 09:37 PM)greentiger Wrote: htt
(02-09-2024, 02:24 PM)greentiger Wrote: htt
(31-08-2024, 07:59 PM)greentiger Wrote: htt
(01-09-2024, 07:18 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: http
Stop wasting time!
Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao!
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!
http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!
Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!
Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!
Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!
Huat ah, Koyokte!
Sikapore1964, huat ah!!!
05-09-2024, 10:18 AM
(05-09-2024, 09:29 AM)greentiger Wrote: Wumaos eat China food until become retarded.
U ate too much. That's why
05-09-2024, 11:14 AM
(05-09-2024, 06:54 AM)victortan Wrote: i dare not eat chinese food, just go to china town the hawker center next to OG,, so many chinese food, all look junk to me, and many chinese love to eat there,
i eat western food.
yhis means u dont trust spore govt efficiency especailly SFA who are strict on food import.
16-09-2024, 11:01 AM
Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/dMftwDwTI04AAAAM...a-what.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/7tkNTBC9RFUAAAAM...cmahon.gif
06-10-2024, 01:51 AM
Third world china food is mostly toxic and poisonous. Ah tiongs have no morals when it comes to earning money like wumaos lolololololol
That's why you have things like gutter oil, fake food, dog meat, melamine milk etc. Eat ah tiong food is asking to get food poisoning.
Like the tiktok hq ah tiong food vendor in singapore make all the workers vomit and laosai from food poisoning lololololol
https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singap...-poisoning
That's why you have things like gutter oil, fake food, dog meat, melamine milk etc. Eat ah tiong food is asking to get food poisoning.
Like the tiktok hq ah tiong food vendor in singapore make all the workers vomit and laosai from food poisoning lololololol
06-10-2024, 05:13 AM
Yes, i avoid product make in china like see snake...
last time i bought donkey yr ago , open inside i think high in preservative cause me and some
member of family stomach issue..since then no more of china food and thingy.
look at the cabbage from china at ntuc .. so green,, hard to believe..
last time i bought donkey yr ago , open inside i think high in preservative cause me and some
member of family stomach issue..since then no more of china food and thingy.
look at the cabbage from china at ntuc .. so green,, hard to believe..
06-10-2024, 05:16 AM
06-10-2024, 06:43 AM
(05-09-2024, 06:48 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: https://youtu.be/M_kWy7S62u0
黑心🖤食物 lah!
06-10-2024, 06:44 AM
(06-10-2024, 01:51 AM)Purikura Wrote: Third world china food is mostly toxic and poisonous. Ah tiongs have no morals when it comes to earning money like wumaos lolololololol
They never change the cooking oil in the wok lah!
06-10-2024, 08:02 AM
Omnipresent gang eat until become now all siao ding dong liao....proven
06-10-2024, 08:32 AM
China full of evil People one....you think they honestly do business? Even rice and salt they can fake...
06-10-2024, 08:43 AM
06-10-2024, 08:53 AM
Hungry how ?
06-10-2024, 08:57 AM
Can take china buses and china trains or not?
06-10-2024, 09:07 AM
06-10-2024, 09:08 AM
This is making me worried. I am starting to wonder why I never see PRC in the que of the stalls handled by PRC.