cancer patient suffers relapse after taking covid vaccines, dies.

[Image: SLyWd4F.png]
More at https://tinyurl.com/5dhj9nre

Need some advice how to wash off the blood on ya hands...

Correlation does not prove causation.

Many cancer patients relapse even before the vaccine.

need some advice if correlation does not prove causation, then why usual suspect still scared to update their latest mRNA jabs lololololollolol... Tongue

More cancer patients in Singapore die, compared with US, South Korea: Paper

9 Dec 2024| The Straits Times
More than double the number of cancer patients in Singapore die of the disease compared with those in Australia and the United States. In Asia, Singapore also fares worse than South Korea and Japan in terms of cancer survival rate. 

Lacking early detection and poor healthcare service's

(31-01-2025, 02:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Correlation does not prove causation.

Many cancer patients relapse even before the vaccine.

Where your evidence?

The Covid vaccination is responsible for far more deaths than the dreaded virus.

(31-01-2025, 08:59 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The Covid vaccination is responsible for far more deaths than the dreaded virus.

Despite his late stages battling with cancer, the aviation industry doesn't even gave him a choice  .

What sort of a country does that?

Ofc when there is no causality study there's no causation can be claimed

(31-01-2025, 08:59 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The Covid vaccination is responsible for far more deaths than the dreaded virus.

Where is your evidence?

You really enjoy making a clown of yourself here

(31-01-2025, 10:42 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Where is your evidence?

You really enjoy making a clown of yourself here

there was a japanese scientist last yr proved covid vaccine can cause a lot of side efffect/ deeath
think they quickly shut him up and sweep him under the carpet

Any data on unknown sudden deaths?

(31-01-2025, 12:17 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  there was a japanese scientist last yr proved covid vaccine can cause a lot of side efffect/ deeath
think they quickly shut him up and sweep him under the carpet

That is very different from saying the vax caused more desths than covid itself

(31-01-2025, 01:38 PM)Sline Wrote:  Any data on unknown sudden deaths?

PAP won't dare to share one lah

(31-01-2025, 07:04 AM)Scythian Wrote:  More cancer patients in Singapore die, compared with US, South Korea: Paper

More than double the number of cancer patients in Singapore die of the disease compared with those in Australia and the United States. In Asia, Singapore also fares worse than South Korea and Japan in terms of cancer survival rate. 

OMG....... Sick Bigeyes Sad

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Death-globally...sug?page=3

Want to live a longer and healthy life.

Learn to let go and
Go to the nature park more often.

(31-01-2025, 07:04 AM)Scythian Wrote:  More cancer patients in Singapore die, compared with US, South Korea: Paper

Pu'er Tea, somethings to know 🍀🍎*Old tea is like medicine, with many health benefits! *🎉🍵

*Can be any Brown or cal black Pu'er Tea - Ripe Tea is good for health🥰🥰

*No period, anytime can drink on a very small pot *is enthusiastic, & saste is good Big Grin The 2016 Pu'er Ripe Tea blessed by Master Jin Bodhi is produced from the famous Pu'er tea producing area Brown Mountain, to help start a healthy new year! `🎁 Two bags come with a beautiful tea bag gift box, which is a generous decent gift, conveys the blessing of health and wellness! `

⏳ Limited quantity, many benefits
✅Reducing three highs
✅Clearing blood vessels
✅Aiding digestion
✅Opening the orifices

Me, drink with me medicine... Wink
[Image: IMG20240906101721.jpg]
This's a very expensive tea, not 4-me to drink. Tongue
[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-28-12-01-23-81-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
For info reading only, thank.
[Image: IMG20240601091315.jpg]
I drink cheap tea.... Tongue Big Grin Sleepy
[Image: IMG20240601085019.jpg]

This is nonsense

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

Best way to debunk so call anti-vaxxers ish to ownself update latest mRNA jabs and GPGT...

Tiagong 217 jabs also no issues lololololol... Tongue

I have always wondered whether the pappies have taken the actual vaccines or mere placebos....

Cannot take placebo cannot take placebo... Tongue

Must take the latest safe and effective mRNA jabs to fight covid doomsday black tongue white lung variants lololololol... Tongue

(31-01-2025, 05:16 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Me, drink with me medicine... Wink
[Image: IMG20240906101721.jpg]
This's a very expensive tea, not 4-me to drink. Tongue
[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-28-12-01-23-81-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
For info reading only, thank.
[Image: IMG20240601091315.jpg]
I drink cheap tea.... Tongue Big Grin Sleepy
[Image: IMG20240601085019.jpg]

B4 western medicines chinese tea was  medicine.

Need some advice why all the usual suspects are quiet as a mouse and still haven't GPGT their latest safe & effective mRNA jabs lololololol.... Tongue

Remember remember the usual suspects: the hyped up pineapples and ROT lololololol... Tongue

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Funny-Compilat...he-vaccine

(31-01-2025, 07:53 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Where your evidence?

Cancer patients have had relapse before covid vaccunes.
Where is the proof this relapse is caused by the vaccine.

Goh Meng Seng js just jumping jnto conclusions.

(31-01-2025, 04:52 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Want to live a longer and healthy life.

Learn to let go and
Go to the nature park more often.

LOL easier said than done lah

(01-02-2025, 07:14 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Cancer patients have had relapse before covid vaccunes.
Where is the proof this relapse is caused by the vaccine.

Goh Meng Seng js just jumping jnto conclusions.

The proof is already in the pudding when you didn't even GPGT your latest safe and effective mRNA jab. 

Lacking which you're not just jumping to your own conclusions but also lacking moral legitimacy for any opinion on this issue. 

Proper investigation requires thorough autopsy with immunohistochemical staining which was likely not done so why don't mRNA fanbois reassure us of the safety with a GPGT of their latest mRNA jabs.... Tongue

Or are you going to act blur and run away from it like the usual suspects?

Usual suspects go cray cray and cower in shame again when evidence is produced:

https://www.explorationpub.com/Journals/...le/1003140
https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC10222767/
https://www.sciencepublishinggroup.com/a...0241002.11

Much easier to go update your latest mRNA jabs than reading a journal article in full rike Intrinion lololololol... Tongue

Can samurai the articles?