ccp cityhantam demand british pianist to stop playing...
Exclamation 

https://youtu.be/2bvSBDW47Eo

https://youtu.be/Jd5uzX0PoUs

https://youtu.be/1TgZgN_IjWs

ah tiong siao lang

https://youtu.be/9VQGAxEyBak

Did the amk touch her or not?

If ermaos come across such incident sure very scared

(23-01-2024, 09:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Did the amk touch her or not?

If ermaos come across such incident sure very scared

no
just her ccp flag

TS kena hantam by AMTK ah? 
So poor thing ah? 
Karchng still intact or not? Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(23-01-2024, 09:58 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  TS kena hantam by AMTK ah? 
So poor thing ah? 
I ttot u kena detain by the british secret police
i heard the brit M15 is on the case...

(23-01-2024, 10:06 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  I ttot u kena detain by the british secret police
i heard the brit M15 is on the case...

Your backside kena poked by Brits?

Got pain or not?  Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

https://youtu.be/IrWg-89grfs?si=pqDOjQwmJtZ4qF9I
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

https://youtu.be/Bm3o18j0MFY

看到羊爹被吗,二毛们非常不爽
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

this polish can speak hokkien
he even know the term 'piak kang'
https://youtu.be/_6ni-j5a0fw

(23-01-2024, 07:59 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/2bvSBDW47Eo

I know that cheebyekia is up to no good Rotfl

Rotfl Clapping

Quite normal lah. Amk bully chinese, ermaos scolding locals and ahtiongs, ... This case is rare, so many ppl dajin xiaoguai mah, understand?

So poor thing ah? 

you kena question by the britsh secret poluce MI6..
why dare not tell pple
just admit u are wrong to tell a brit in london to stop playing elton john piano....LOL Rotfl

So poor thing ah? 

You go fcuk your mother la, you cheebye communist kia bastard…..
If you got no time, just feed her to the Hamas dogs la, you cheeebye bastard !!

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 2 users Like YummyKing's post

(24-01-2024, 11:06 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  you kena question by the britsh secret poluce MI6..
why dare not tell pple
just admit u are wrong to tell a brit in london to stop playing elton john piano....LOL Rotfl

Admit then you give me pretty angmoh bu to fxxk ah?  Rotfl

https://youtu.be/0ihgGtRf3Ec

(24-01-2024, 11:26 AM)YummyKing Wrote:  You go fcuk your mother la, you cheebye communist kia bastard…..
If you got no time, just feed her to the Hamas dogs la, you cheeebye bastard !!

[Image: IMG-0373.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post