china ask citizens to "stock up", press panic button liao!

'Stock up', China says, amid new Covid outbreak (yahoo.com)

Message to Taiwan lah!

Here is call... xia suay

Fake news factory Yahoo from US again

(02-11-2021, 09:53 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Fake news factory Yahoo from US again

Means if real then china very sia suay is it?

(02-11-2021, 10:15 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Means if real then china very sia suay is it?

The main point is US govt and their MSM are try to sabotage China on every aspects
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(02-11-2021, 09:49 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Here is call... xia suay
China is doing the right approach. Don’t wait til cases overblown out of proportions then hit circuit breaker. It wil be too late.

(02-11-2021, 10:19 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  China is doing the right approach. Don’t wait til cases overblown out of proportions then hit circuit breaker. It wil be too late.

I agree with your view..... Clapping

We have CCP asking their people to stock up, we also have Ang Mo countries showing pictures of empty shelves at supermarket and people complaining they have nothing to buy..

Just be thankful we still can have our ministers calling us sia suay when we rushed to buy from supermarket last year..

China tells you someone wants to push oil prices up!
Maybe taiwansoros can brief us a bit.

they are doing the right thing again

That's a good practice. I am well stocked at all times........... Rolleyes

they will realised that zero policy don't work in long term. as we are in a world where people

move.

Correct.
China can produce foods correct but at higher cost than outside the country due to a few factors.
Now siituation is WATCH the Water.
It is good that she stocks up slowly less she add to Biden inflation.

Laughter-13 

so is fake news or is it the right thing?

why so many different points of view?