china parcel delivery staff all resign
Exclamation 

many scared kena fine 4k for customer complaint
https://youtu.be/2FptlqO9JJI

china govt bery stupid

So Shopee and Lazada using China delivery or angmoh delivery?

(18-03-2024, 09:55 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  china govt bery stupid

This type of Falun Gong Cult's FAKE NEWS you also believe?  Thinking Rotfl

that why chow cheese pie (CCP) government

(18-03-2024, 11:03 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  So Shopee and Lazada using China delivery or angmoh delivery?

i dont know
but the other day
i got some vitamins from iherb
the china express suppose to deliver to my door step
but a GRAB food delivery guy deliver the goods 
he drove his pma to the front door

(18-03-2024, 11:11 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  This type of Falun Gong Cult's FAKE NEWS you also believe?  Thinking Rotfl

how can be fake
u din see the parcel all stack like a mountain rubbish ah

(18-03-2024, 11:30 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  how can be fake
u din see the parcel all stack like a mountain rubbish ah

Which part of elephant are they showing you?  Thinking Rotfl

wah reaaly so good meh? if collect on their own, think they will bring lorry to load up as many as they can liao. Rotfl

I hope Singapore don't implement such policies.

https://technode.com/2024/03/04/chinese-...ery-rules/

(18-03-2024, 12:38 PM)wulala Wrote:  wah reaaly so good meh? if collect on their own, think they will bring lorry to load up as many as they can liao. Rotfl

yeah loh

we should help open up other parcel all in my house