china's 'crimewatch' tv series
Exclamation 

https://youtu.be/ANcIhmSOsts

tiong divorce his wife on national tv

https://youtu.be/O3vyT8SYLAw

China has 1.4 b pple. Should hv a lot of crime news. Many r just petty. This news involves a lady governor. Not common.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...v2-If0GFU0

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

Should invite the China TV station and the chiobu policewoman to do an episode on the recent burglary cases in SG. Let them film the caning of the thief to warn their people not to commit crime here.

Third world china economy is collapsing. Alot of jobless ah tiongs committing crimes from stabbing, robbing, stealing, chopping to killing. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Lowest of the lowest scum, the sickest shithole on earth! Tongue Tongue Tongue

https://japantoday.com/category/crime/ur...nzhen-dies

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/politics...tal-grafts

https://www.nationthailand.com/news/general/40040587

[Image: 20240816-housebreaking-houses.jpeg?itok=tKZIdpf4]
[Image: 20240422-convicted-money-laundering-case...k=Pccv2fOD]

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif