china stock market freefall crash
01-02-2024, 08:40 AM
time to buy and huat later.
20-02-2024, 10:53 PM
https://youtu.be/S3rgpEV81go?si=Zxe62XM-joY2B_qP
Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies pathetic state 1st world woah LMAO gvgt hor
20-02-2024, 11:47 PM
From what their govt do
is not a bail out,
to allow more bonds issues and
allow foreigners to hold 100% of the company equity.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_RpWMzWz1M
is not a bail out,
to allow more bonds issues and
allow foreigners to hold 100% of the company equity.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_RpWMzWz1M
21-02-2024, 06:11 AM
Always look at markets objectively for opportunities.
Right now China economy is in a bad state we can short china market to make.
If a few years from now China stop it's economic decline we can come in to buy and make.
We should not have any bias for or against China. It is what it is.
I see many here regurgitating China propaganda that there is no serious problem with China economy. That is not true.
We know China economy is in trouble that is what China has taking action to try to fix it. For example yesterday they cut mortgage rates by biggest amount ever. The mortgage rate now is below financial crisis level.
Despite various desperate actions by China govt confidence in the China govt is very low so is the confidence in the economy. Many problems are too difficult to fix.
If a few years from now China stop it's economic decline we can come in to buy and make.
I see many here regurgitating China propaganda that there is no serious problem with China economy. That is not true.
We know China economy is in trouble that is what China has taking action to try to fix it. For example yesterday they cut mortgage rates by biggest amount ever. The mortgage rate now is below financial crisis level.
Despite various desperate actions by China govt confidence in the China govt is very low so is the confidence in the economy. Many problems are too difficult to fix.
21-02-2024, 08:06 AM
Wanna enter China market better do so soon.. the black swan event to occur in a next 6mths.
21-02-2024, 08:50 AM
(21-02-2024, 06:11 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Always look at markets objectively for opportunities.
Talk bullshite as always, CCB CECA!
Worry about your CPF account first before you play armchair economist roles.
21-02-2024, 09:57 AM
Yalor. Cpfoa so little and dun bother to top it up
09-06-2024, 07:58 PM
Third world China is dying and collapsing in their pathetic state. Can't hide the truth from people.
Everything is crashing in third world china No wonder wumao so triggered LOLOLOL!
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

09-06-2024, 08:02 PM
Doesn't look good for China!