cityhantam police are criminals...
Devil 

https://youtu.be/hEoCnoP2qBc

https://youtu.be/6uaOMdfC6x8

daytime work as a lowly security guard..night time pretend to be a police
https://youtu.be/17Gwf1IaDI4

Good la....good to see china kill china fellow.. woohoo

(21-09-2024, 08:47 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Good la....good to see china kill china fellow.. woohoo

Rotfl Rotfl

China crime rate is average around 0.5 incidents per 100k but becos the population is high so the number of incidents will b high. This x. Com presented 23 demonstration incidents happened last 2 weeks. As the economy going into a down turn, more of these demonstration will b expected.

https://x.com/YesterdayBigcat/status/182...0499237104¤tTweetUser=YesterdayBigcatN

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor and they bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO you don't know meh your daddies favourite beloved dogs Lmao

[Image: IMG-0254.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif

(21-09-2024, 08:38 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  http

https://www.cbsnews.com/boston/news/new-...hild-dead/

Police kill man on Piscataqua River Bridge linking New Hampshire and Maine, child and wife found dead

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-england-devon-68609581

Policeman raped woman while on duty in Plymouth, court hears

Former Metropolitan Police officer jailed for 16 years for raping woman and teenager

(21-09-2024, 08:47 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Good la....good to see china kill china fellow.. woohoo

Why ownself kill ownself leh? Thinking

(23-09-2024, 01:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why ownself kill ownself leh? Thinking

They are Animals.

(23-09-2024, 09:53 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  They are Animals.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQIUnKiR14WYfTWbfrdjVn...qqT7BSkQ&s]

Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

(21-09-2024, 09:39 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor and they bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO you don't know meh your daddies favourite beloved dogs Lmao

[Image: IMG-0254.jpg]

Last night mental retard Pundek Pukimak can't sleep sucking Xi Jinping cock lmao mental stupid hor 
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...te-dispute

How come third world china police so evil and sick lolololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Stomping on ah tiong head until become pancake lololololol! Ah tiong police also like to beat women with bare hands. Is this 5000 years of male chauvinism? Tongue Tongue Tongue

You know third world china is a failed pariah state when their police act like barbarians and cult members Tongue Tongue Tongue