secret admirer?

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

[Image: Dlc0qXZ.jpg]

(25-04-2022, 02:08 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  secret admirer?

nah....

more like someone trying to bait and trick etc me

ID registered 22 april, and NO posts...

doesn't necessarily have to be a man....
lots of sickos round

(25-04-2022, 02:09 PM)wendychan Wrote:  nah....

just ignore that guy....

(25-04-2022, 02:09 PM)wendychan Wrote:  nah....

You so smart. Who dare to trick you? Big Grin

Just b alert ! Dun forget u have quite a charming appearance.

he knows that's yr house and had been there? shd be someone who knows you
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(25-04-2022, 04:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  he knows that's yr house and had been there? shd be someone who knows you

anyone who  can google will know where

(25-04-2022, 04:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  he knows that's yr house and had been there? shd be someone who knows you

True..because he knew inside the side quarter is renovated like HDB.

Everyone knows how much wealth Wendy got..better be careful..could b relatives.

wendychan so famous liao you dunno meh?

(25-04-2022, 05:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  wendychan so famous liao you dunno meh?

How come you knew everyone in this forum so well like friends for years already but your profile recorded you just joined on 28 Mar 22 leh? Walaneh.........  Thinking

(25-04-2022, 05:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come you knew everyone in this forum so well like friends for years already but your profile recorded you just joined on 28 Mar 22 leh? Walaneh.........  Thinking

I also knew you before mah! You don't know me meh?

(25-04-2022, 05:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I also knew you before mah! You don't know me meh?

haha, ok confirmed liao....... Laughing

(25-04-2022, 05:51 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  haha, ok confirmed liao....... Laughing

Confirmed what leh?

(25-04-2022, 05:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Confirmed what leh?

Confirmed you the guy who whacked the matron nurse lah..... Big Grin

PS.. stop hijacking Wendy's thread. Last post on this issue....

I also got this type of PM

ask my chest size
etc

(25-04-2022, 05:35 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  True..because he knew inside the side quarter is renovated like HDB.

correct. at least he had gone inside the house before. or could be one of the prospective buyers who went there to view.