Vivian kena scolded by his former teacher in Med School

(16-09-2021, 05:43 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Wah chiobu! Laughing Laughing

u have good taste for old seahum

(16-09-2021, 09:06 PM)Talent Wrote:  u have good taste for old seahum

Is it smelly? Laughing

How come Nanyang Girls' School never come out to scold Grace Foo?

What kind of lousy school teach values to accuse this country?

What kind of lousy school inculcate values to breed laziness instead of solving problems?

(16-09-2021, 04:43 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...l.6600298/

[Image: capture.jpg]

Has this been varified? Can't find Dr Ho TF on fb lah!

(16-09-2021, 06:23 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Sure she dare talk like that at this time? Not scared kena marked?

Now I think she in private practice, and more or less in semi retired mode.
Time to speak up.

how u feel if u are hom

sure throw in towel and hide at home

(17-09-2021, 11:21 AM)Fit Wrote:  Has this been varified? Can't find Dr Ho TF on fb lah!

she wrote she didn't even hv hp, and only used landline to book taxi

(17-09-2021, 12:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  she wrote she didn't even hv hp, and only used landline to book taxi

That's catherine Lim, not this viv teacher.

(17-09-2021, 11:21 AM)Fit Wrote:  Has this been varified? Can't find Dr Ho TF on fb lah!

Lol.. not everyone is on FB lah. I am not. Deleted my account some time back. Too intrusive.

(17-09-2021, 12:31 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Lol.. not everyone is on FB lah. I am not. Deleted my account some time back. Too intrusive.
I do hv Facebook. But, I don’t post anything there nor hv any photos.