electricity price increased!!!

Ha , EXPECTED.

JUST SAW NEWS.

Thanks PAP make us richer, yeeea has another reason to increase rental to foreigner workers, expats working in SG. Beside water price increase.

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...Al?__cft__

(29-09-2023, 12:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Ha , EXPECTED.

JUST SAW NEWS.

Aiya, next time dun post this type of F...k news lah. Post already price still goes up.    Angry

Aiyo nothing new la. In the near future it will lagi worse when all vehicles are using Electric charging.
Well you will face the outcome what you are voting for .Just like the 666 prophecy. If you are not with them ,you will be prosecuted or in other words out of the game .

how come after vote pineapple in
everything up up up
illuminati is like that
they want to suck us dry
then suck the emotional pain as 'lush' for their evil ZETA ET bosses

no wonder that day when pineapple was voted in
the moon full of blood
its the blood of those going to die under ppineapple rule

https://www.tiktok.com/@channelnewsasia/...6968434952
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

贼进来偷钱,一般傻子还帮忙替贼算钱。

Jurong没的救了。

Get one free pineapple in exchange for a life long increase electric bills. Fucking dumb sheep.    Big Grin

Next they'll announce ministers' salary increase.

(29-09-2023, 01:09 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.tiktok.com/@channelnewsasia/...6968434952

So many "gongdai" happily collect one Onglai but pay their whole life for that 1 Onglai.

That LJ Malaysian Traitor will thank PAP for

GST increase, water increase, transport fare increase, now electricity increase !!

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/el...ts-2270336

70% voted for that. Dum complain

[Image: Screenshot-20230929-193503-Chrome.jpg]

Lksmlj song boh?