every day die one: 53 yo dead in sengkang flat, corpse rotting

[Image: UJmMTPR.png]
More at https://tinyurl.com/2p86bpkp
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

That police zeh zeh  Love

If everyday got 1 found then everyday got a few corpse decaying unfound .... This is bad ...

too late olady
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-07-at-23-27-30-COVID-...ous-th.png]

civilian intelligent networks
https://www.civilianintelligencenetwork....to-neuron/

it is not easy for the studyboy if not shown the WAY
u start with hydrogel
how it is made
Here your Intent to commit Murder
it got only a window of 6hrs.
At the time of injection they combine two vials. The PEGylated Graphene Oxide (lipid nanoparticles) in one vial combined with the second vial containing mRNA (genetic material). When combined, they become known as Graphene Quantum Dots. Your “hydrogel”. There is only a 6 hour window to get this combined poison into someone’s arm.

(07-12-2023, 11:23 PM)red3 Wrote:  If everyday got 1 found then everyday got a few corpse decaying unfound .... This is bad ...

Hospitals A&E told them no beds available.

Have to check again in 4 days time.

synthetic RNA require to be coated with lipids(fats) in order to travel through the body and into cells.
They have a way to send the disease into YOU and then use the cells' internals to produce more.
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-08-at-04-57-27-m-RNA-...Neuron.png]

Business model:
Transhumanists are bringing about their Singularity utilizing 5G, Graphene Oxide, mRNA technology.. and your FEAR. I encourage you to take “GQD Particle: The Transhumanism Agenda”
GQD our genetic quantum dots. They will go everywhere BBB is not an issue
BBB blood-brain-barrier
once we capture your brain nuerons we r in Control
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-08-at-05-14-32-brain-...Search.png]

another is gout.
u get gout not mainly from foods only a third
most of materials broken RNA DNA are sent to the liver for detox
let your imagination runs wild from this invasion the acidic condition
and u know u r f**ked.

intent to murder
After injection, the GQD enters circulation infecting the immune system first and activates the bodies immune response. The nerve cells of the body then become infected with the GQD.
In order for Vitaliano’s neural lace 2 to enter, he required use of the NF-kB pathway, the immune system itself. In order to do that, he employed the famous HEK293 cell line that is combined with even more famous sv40, which acts as a key. Also using those cell lines to make the synthetic RNA compatible to human tissue. 3

Conversely, the mRNA is not just infecting the immune system, it is also infecting other cells in the body with the luciferase operating system, the power pack. 4

Other genetic material includes gp41 gp120, (HIV glycoproteins patented by Fauci 5, which act as keys to the cells. They are also required to activate ccr5 genes. 6 The mRNA carries the luciferase genes required for quorum sensing, without which the neural lace would not work.

Think of this now, Vitaliano controls the HIV pipeline all this tech flows through from lab to lab for them to “develop” and “market”. 7

The glycoproteins are also coated in the initial mRNA and are required for the cells to actually uptake the Clathrin shuttle carrying genetic material.

The Clathrin shuttle leaves code anywhere it finds Graphene Oxide (GO). The Clathrin feeds off GO leaving genetic code in it’s wake in order to further synthesize and consume your body. Imagine a spider web lattice of neural lace forming throughout your body as this foreign synthetic neural network is formed. 8 A parallel life form to your bodies natural neurons.

In time four things will happen:

This neuralace when connected to IoT allows for your body to be hacked.
The neuralace slowly replaces your bodies neurons.
The neuralace is the conduit for mind uploading for the Singularity.
When the mind is fully harvested, will act as the electric circuit for to remote operation of your corpse as a graphene zombie.

The Clathrin Triskelion is the backbone of the mRNA. It is the shuttle that transports the genetic material. It is the high speed neural transmitter.

Graphene Oxide connects to the neurons, Clathrin is the shuttle with genetic material.

World's best free healthcare but no hospital beds lah..

Despite shortage of hospital beds, treatments were never delayed or being affected.

Maybe some operations were done on corridors floors...sad

in your study studyboy ya singlion has shown the Way
yet know u will lost your way
They make the hydrogel by mixing 2 liquids
this mixture efficacy lasted most 6hrs depending on many factors like temp.
RNA has to be enveloped in fats or it will be treated like toxins to be sent to the liver

Soon, people could be dying on 5 footway or  HDB void decks

Best free healthcare system is provided so, the faults is with those sick and deaths for not using the available services.

Go to A&E immediately

Another lonely citizen from the world's richest country, died alone at home.

No wonder, today's Singapore is in a mess.

(08-12-2023, 05:51 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
World's best free healthcare but no hospital beds lah..

Despite shortage of hospital beds, treatments were never delayed or being affected.

Maybe some operations were done on corridors floors...sad

Stop sprouting nonsense. Free healthcare? What nonsense.

(08-12-2023, 07:30 AM)surfer Wrote:  Stop sprouting nonsense. Free healthcare? What nonsense.
Don't be lazy ok

Go Google search..

"Which countries have the best free healthcare?

France.
Italy.
San Marino.
Singapore.
Japan.
Spain.
Malta.
Andorra."

(08-12-2023, 07:40 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Don't be lazy ok

Go Google search..

France.
Italy.
San Marino.
Singapore.
Japan.
Spain.
Malta.
Andorra."

Don’t be so naive. You deserted Singapore and only rely on google search for your nonsense beliefs. Medical is not free over here. Put that in your thick skull.

(08-12-2023, 07:44 AM)surfer Wrote:  Don’t be so naive. You deserted Singapore and only rely on google search for your nonsense beliefs. Medical is not free over here. Put that in your thick skull.
Silence means consent - no authority disagreed 

The Legal Dept didn't opposed the research, you putting your head in the spike.

ya
Scythian
not free beri expensive lota of gimmicks
for ex singlion tioLonged lori skull broken paid up 16000 after all kinds of deductions
Time past 4yrs olady. Police wrote a letter informing singlion driver guilty charged.
no pay singlion keep toking toking and toking
insurance man and hospital want singlion to visit hospital often so they can continue to milk singlion
meanwhile inflation gallops. Even the lawYar sounds funny like not working for me.

(08-12-2023, 07:49 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Silence means consent - no authority disagreed 

The Legal Dept didn't opposed the research, you putting your head in the spike.

You won’t use your brain. If I input into google search that you eat shit to survive and you open up google search to read you believe? Dumb.

Wow,,, SG life is so stressful.

[Image: 17020124626591152033158706989332.jpg]

(08-12-2023, 06:14 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Soon, people could be dying on 5 footway or  HDB void decks

Kan pua suay....cannot take back CPF at 55...RIP.

(08-12-2023, 07:40 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Don't be lazy ok

Go Google search..

France.
Italy.
San Marino.
Singapore.
Japan.
Spain.
Malta.
Andorra."

LOL definitely fake news

white lung experts begin thinking hard....conclusion in a word hyperimmunity
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-12-at-01-28-59-White-...t-Caus.png]