food delivery riders & private-hire vehicle drivers are often working 59 hours a week

S'pore's food delivery riders & private-hire vehicle drivers are often working 59 hours a week, a new survey found.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3tfGJ12

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

Own boss. Good leh.

Got job , got income , still wan to complain...thousands of outsiders at the risk of drowning n caning die die wan to swim to our shores , just to find a job, any job ...
They r humans too with feelings emitions hunger pangs

you think they want. gov already asking for 9 percent gst. i think they have to increased the working hour too. thank for the voter, who made them work so hard and feed top.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

PMD RIDER NOT HAPPY SHOW GESTURE, DRIVERS SENDS FOOTAGE TO LTA
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=37429

just ordered my food from Deliveroo...don't mind giving them business sometimes. when i'm in good mood, i even give rider tips   Laughing

The authority should and must discourage the young from doing this dead end job. Maybe elderly or retiree wanna make some side income or pocket money.
No transferable skill, no experience in the working world, no CPF, no medical insurance ……… wanna change job also dun know what else to do