Twitching in the body can be a key warning sign for three major cancers

Cancer: Twitching in the body can be a key warning sign for three major cancers
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life...810633.cms

Report coming from india variant black fungus CECA Times ….. it is a reliable as Senile-tinel malfunctioning kkj

(31-05-2022, 04:35 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Report coming from india variant black fungus CECA Times ….. it is a reliable as Senile-tinel malfunctioning kkj

mRNA very reliable ah? LOL

The real cause must be something affecting oxygen and nitrogen molecules at 60GHZ
we look at 5G and we have to zero-in on the shorter typed antenaes closer to homes and hospitals at 60GHZ
affecting the oxygen molecules at the cells' mitochondrias
Thickening of the blood is the beginning of much griefs.

(31-05-2022, 06:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  mRNA very reliable ah? LOL

Of course, I am fugging you right now …. am I? You dumb fugg dementia senile-tinel  Rotfl

(31-05-2022, 09:11 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Of course, I am fugging you right now …. am I? You dumb fugg dementia senile-tinel  Rotfl
mRNA must hv gone to ur brain

Think no hope liao

(31-05-2022, 09:19 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  mRNA must hv gone to ur brain

Think no hope liao

Yeah, I planning to go holiday where Viet Mei Mei lives …. thanks to mRNA   nudie

(31-05-2022, 09:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah, I planning to go holiday where Viet Mei Mei lives …. thanks to mRNA   nudie
DUN LIE LAH

mRna means life sentence ok

https://rumble.com/v15oqc7-dr.-richard-u...accin.html

(31-05-2022, 09:22 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  DUN LIE LAH

mRna means life sentence ok

I feel so sad for you …..  everything also cannot do, while I enjoy my life in SG and beyond the borders ….. life is back to normal  Rotfl Gesti-109

(31-05-2022, 09:34 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I feel so sad for you …..  everything also cannot do, while I enjoy my life in SG and beyond the borders ….. life is back to normal  Rotfl Gesti-109

Life is back to normal but your life meh?

Everyone is still wearing mask, you blind or what?

(31-05-2022, 10:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Life is back to normal but your life meh?

Everyone is still wearing mask, you blind or what?

I don't … even in JB  Big Grin 
You live such a sad life …. sorry … you are dead … no diff  Laughing

(31-05-2022, 11:11 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I don't … even in JB  Big Grin 
You live such a sad life …. sorry … you are dead … no diff  Laughing

You dun wear mask in SG?

OMG! Your black fungus really eaten your brain up

Anyway, don't think you went to JB, tell us which hospital you went to

Tell the truth for once, can?

(31-05-2022, 11:19 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You dun wear mask in SG?

OMG! Your black fungus really eaten your brain up

Anyway, don't think you went to JB, tell us which hospital you went to

Tell the truth for once, can?

I have mRNA … no fear about india variant black fungus ganges sewage CECA 

how body twitch

(31-05-2022, 11:24 PM)Talent Wrote:  how body twitch

Think angangchengcheng meaning Inflammation
chongTU-ed
clot-ed cells' mitochondrias STOP cells die
more TU-ed
if 60GHZ employed O2 molecules absorbed Energy no more grandfather oxygen that how Mito stop cells die.
Body gets worsening POISONINGS
U can see here compared angangchengcheng
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-31-23-53-11.png]

i nono how to make it more simplier have to resort to Hokien-platoon tactics.

How about kkj twitching?

To relax u hokien styled
https://youtu.be/5-EtMFqtoPY?list=RD5-EtMFqtoPY

intermission
watch his neck

watch twitching in https://benjaminfulford.net/