help me calculate

say 1m at daily rate 2.5% based on 12mths calculation

and 1m at monthly rate of 4.4% base on 10mths calculation

which gives u higher return

and difference

来来来,下载 Ez Financial Calculators app 妳就不用问人了 Big Grin

其实一看就知 4.4% 的回报率当然比较高啦。不要被daily rate 或 monthly rate 而困惑 之间的相差不是很大。

(16-07-2023, 12:34 AM)Talent Wrote:  say 1m at daily rate 2.5% based on 12mths calculation

and difference

Are the interest rates compound interest rates or simple interest rate?

is this a haolian in disguise thread ?

Cham liao this type need to ask

Place other area

(16-07-2023, 07:44 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  is this a haolian in disguise thread ?

She needs to wet her abalone in the morning

I’m waiting to see which idiot will satisfy her abalone first

Tampines, Punggol, Marine Parade-Braddell Heights & West Coast-Jurong West GRCs, Jurong Central & Tampines Changkat SMCs can be taken!! THIS IS THE TIME!

I throw food to dog also it will wag its tail. Teach her won't even get a single thank you.

Tsk.tsk...so lame.

When you see such questions better skip, they're either wrong or scam:

Daily rate 2.5% for 12m, that's 2.5%x365 almost 1000%.
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(16-07-2023, 10:19 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  When you see such questions better skip, they're either wrong or scam:

Daily rate 2.5% for 12m, that's 2.5%x365 almost 1000%.
You need to realize you're dealing with a nutcase and useless pos here.

One glance tells you this rate makes no sense and yet there are still abject morons asking if it is simple or compound rate.

(16-07-2023, 07:41 AM)winbig Wrote:  Are the interest rates compound interest rates or simple interest rate?
Hey PAP MOH plp clown,

Mai Kaykiang..

(16-07-2023, 11:05 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Hey PAP MOH plp clown,

Mai Kaykiang..

Ask question only also kaykiang?  Laughing

(16-07-2023, 11:07 AM)winbig Wrote:  Ask question only also kaykiang?  Laughing
Look at the question first, study it bef ask.

Kaykiang does not mean Too Kiang, ok

It means Stewpig!!

俯视别人不仅不能抬高自己 反而会降低自己的人格l啦 Big Grin

https://bit.ly/44rO3rQ

(16-07-2023, 12:34 AM)Talent Wrote:  say 1m at daily rate 2.5% based on 12mths calculation

and difference

Hokay noted but it's about time for you to get back to your ward. Don't forget your WIFI password.

Why TS so quiet?

Your brother left you with so much $$?

I think the correct question shd be which gives better return:

1. Daily compounding at 2.5% for 1 yr, vs

2. Monthly compounding at 4.4% for 10 months

(16-07-2023, 08:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I think the correct question shd be which gives better return:

1. Daily compounding at 2.5% for 1 yr, vs

2. Monthly compounding at 4.4% for 10 months
Can't compare as demominators are different

(16-07-2023, 09:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Can't compare as demominators are different

The answer is obvious lah. Dunno say dunno. Laughing

(16-07-2023, 09:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  The answer is obvious lah. Dunno say dunno. Laughing
Obvious then you ask so much for fark? Simple lah, compound lah.......go fark spiders lah