how is the diff

should I settle for mid range 73 series

Bro leave you alot of $$$

Don't buy Samseng lah!
[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

All you need is moderate and above speed, other specs are not important

top up abit, buy iphone.

my iphone 6 still working perfectly.

Better don't go those Ah beng mobile shop buy or what Lazada or worst from FB seller etc

is ALWAYS WISER go OFFICIAL website buy. Or ANY TELECOM walk in buy. At least you are protected come purchasing.
no doubt the price is Standard there at least you know the phone is origin inside the box never got swap etc .

Tiagong A54 good.

(03-06-2023, 02:04 PM)Talent Wrote:  73 series about 700
23 series about 1350
54 series about 550

how is the diff

For less than 550 you can get a very good Vivo phone. The vivo battery is damn solid. Imagine when you are watching porn and about to climax and the phone runs out of juice and the screen goes blank, I am sure you wouldn't like that..  Rotfl

(03-06-2023, 02:58 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  top up abit, buy iphone.

my iphone 6 still working perfectly.

Still using that antiques? Oh my god! It's now iPhone 14 liao.  Rolleyes

I am thinking of buy 23 series
a good one and keep for 7yrs

but worried drop
heart pain

Samsung screen seem very fragile. I got a Samsung Galaxy S series many years ago screen go black cannot turn on. My dotter screen crack on slight drop. My Oppo, Vivo hardware more sturdy drop a few times slight drop ok and price is ok.

A52s same specs as A73 and A54 but much cheaper
A53 slight lower specs but much cheaper
M series same peid but bigger battery size

(03-06-2023, 05:35 PM)sgh Wrote:  Samsung screen seem very fragile. I got a Samsung Galaxy S series many years ago screen go black cannot turn on. My dotter screen crack on slight drop. My Oppo, Vivo hardware more sturdy drop a few times slight drop ok and price is ok.

Main thing is security Samsung is much better in providing security patches and has higher security

Samsung M53

are u saying
buy M53

(03-06-2023, 05:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  For less than 550 you can get a very good Vivo phone. The vivo battery is damn soild. Imagine when you are watching porn and about to climax and the phone runs out of juice and the screen goes blank, I am sure you wouldn't like that..  Rotfl

(03-06-2023, 05:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You see, I masturbate very often and I need phone with lasting battery.
Sometimes I forgot to charge and that's when my mother helped me with a happy ending  Rotfl

Laughing Laughing

(03-06-2023, 06:15 PM)Talent Wrote:  are u saying
buy M53

They are all quite good to me.

Depends on personal preference
A54 and A73 phone design js very nice close to flagship
A52s is  half price of A73 but same specs
M53 is low cost and design less nice bit has big battery and functionally good. ...and very low price.

Depends on personal preference. If money is not issue then S23 Ultra.

But A54 and A73 are good choices if you want a phone that looks good but don't break the piggybank

Just list down your priorities that'd be easier:

1. Price
2. Speed, must try them out, especially the low to mid end ones
3. Newest os, for running banking apps, and govt apps to receive govt money
4. Battery capacity

That's about it, not a difficult decision to make

(03-06-2023, 02:04 PM)Talent Wrote:  73 series about 700
23 series about 1350
54 series about 550

how is the diff

6.6 coming. Buy online can get good discount
Buy from official flagship store.
Oppo also not bad.
Samsung phone lousy battery life.

(03-06-2023, 05:25 PM)Talent Wrote:  I am thinking of buy 23 series
a good one and keep for 7yrs

but worried drop
heart pain
the most expensive one, Best 
7 years?, 5 +years is good already.alreadyalreadaaiai

https://shp.ee/hx8ekun

Samsung HP like no stock in Shopee.

Oppo is better…

https://shp.ee/nhyhn45

(03-06-2023, 08:17 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  6.6 coming. Buy online can get good discount
Buy from official flagship store.
Oppo also not bad.
Samsung phone lousy battery life.
News in Samsung S23... Rotfl 
https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com...ecs-347771

(03-06-2023, 08:37 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  News in Samsung S23... Rotfl 
https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com...ecs-347771

can u tell me what so good about these phone

look like 23 ultra is the one to get
now can get at 1500 after discount

maybe wait another few months can get further discount
do u think so

how to protect phone
make sure it wont drop

(03-06-2023, 08:48 PM)Talent Wrote:  look like 23 ultra is the one to get
now can get at 1500 after discount

maybe wait another few months can get further discount
do u think so

how to protect phone
make sure it wont drop

You should get the latest, most popular and best selling model i.e. Nokia 3210 Clapping Clapping Clapping

(03-06-2023, 09:32 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You should get the latest, most popular and best selling model i.e. Nokia 3210  Clapping  Clapping  Clapping

is it out already
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(03-06-2023, 11:31 PM)Talent Wrote:  is it out already

Tiagong going to be out soon.  Watch out for it!  Cool

(03-06-2023, 11:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Tiagong going to be out soon.  Watch out for it!  Cool

(03-06-2023, 09:32 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You should get the latest, most popular and best selling model i.e. Nokia 3210  Clapping  Clapping  Clapping
This is the most funniest  post of the day lol