help me to decide which samsung phone to buy
04-06-2023, 12:45 AM
04-06-2023, 09:21 AM
(03-06-2023, 05:04 PM)Oyk Wrote: For less than 550 you can get a very good Vivo phone. The vivo battery is damn soild. Imagine when you are watching porn and about to climax and the phone runs out of juice and the screen goes blank, I am sure you wouldn't like that..
really ah ?..............i just received my budget Vivo Y35.............build and finish very impressive............looks far more expensive than $360............
but how to rotate photos without enabling auto-rotate ?............i only want to rotate photos......
04-06-2023, 09:23 AM
04-06-2023, 09:26 AM
(04-06-2023, 09:21 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: really ah ?..............i just received my budget Vivo Y35.............build and finish very impressive............looks far more expensive than $360............
but how to rotate photos without enabling auto-rotate ?............i only want to rotate photos......
You mean all this time you rotate ur photos using the phone's auto rotate, is it?
OMG!! What can I say?
SMH
04-06-2023, 09:46 AM
(04-06-2023, 09:21 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: really ah ?..............i just received my budget Vivo Y35.............build and finish very impressive............looks far more expensive than $360............
u dont know
pay me 50 I teach u
04-06-2023, 09:50 AM
Easy lah
Take photo upside down same like that nerd walk upside down brain below😊
04-06-2023, 11:37 AM
(04-06-2023, 09:23 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: bro..............i still using Samsung S5..............9 years liao............
If you only use it for talktime and SMS it should serve its purpose. But many Apps require you to update and up to a point your Android cannot be updated and you have to get a new phone.
04-06-2023, 11:42 AM
04-06-2023, 11:48 AM
(03-06-2023, 05:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Main thing is security Samsung is much better in providing security patches and has higher security
Security is the reason you imagine to justify your diehard support for Samsung just like those Apple users who say the same thing and some.
You being poor and having only dreams that must be gently treaded on talking about security is an oxymoron.
You need to free yourself from being wrapped around by the tiny finger of marketing which enslaved your mind. Only after that will you buy things wisely.

04-06-2023, 11:51 AM
04-06-2023, 11:53 AM
04-06-2023, 12:50 PM
04-06-2023, 06:29 PM
is silicone cover or leather cover better for
samsung 23ultra
04-06-2023, 06:46 PM
Silicon cover gd and cheap, but will turn yellow and unsightly. Leather will aso becum dirty after some time. So about the same
04-06-2023, 09:32 PM
I almost bought samsung ultra just now
heart pain
is it really good buy
or wasteful buy
I cannot figure out how to get the right cover with string to prevent careless drop
any idea
share and show pic
heart pain
is it really good buy
or wasteful buy
I cannot figure out how to get the right cover with string to prevent careless drop
any idea
share and show pic
04-06-2023, 09:33 PM
(04-06-2023, 09:32 PM)Talent Wrote: I almost bought samsung ultra just now
heart pain
is it really good buy
or wasteful buy
any idea
share and show pic
Samsung got low tier 1500 very high IMHO when phone usually use 3-5 years change
04-06-2023, 09:36 PM
Most high end functions and features not useful, waste of money
04-06-2023, 11:21 PM
05-06-2023, 09:49 AM
heart pain
is it really good buy
or wasteful buy
any idea
share and show pic
U are not buying a car only a 1k phone
Not say u can’t afford it
If scared drop hang phone with string around your neck
If heart pain buy the cheapest phone
Why so difficult to think?
05-06-2023, 09:53 AM
I'm using a s6 as a security cam running 24/7. Wah so long already it's still working nonstop, no battery problem
05-06-2023, 10:05 AM
heart pain
is it really good buy
or wasteful buy
any idea
share and show pic
Wah, you paid $1500 for a phone and worry so much that it drop and damage. My Samsung A31 cost less than $300 which I bought about 3 years ago and still as good as brand new. With your one phone I could have bought 5 x A31 phones and drop 5 times also no heart pain. I think it is just waste of good money buying a phone costing so much which most of the features you will not be using except the basic ones.

05-06-2023, 10:08 AM
(05-06-2023, 09:53 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: I'm using a s6 as a security cam running 24/7. Wah so long already it's still working nonstop, no battery problem
My Galaxy S3 gonna be decommissioned soon as Whatsapp do not support Android 4.1 this year October.

05-06-2023, 10:25 AM
Samsung you trully pay for quality
other than Iphone , the others I have tried greatly missed the mark
05-06-2023, 10:56 AM
(05-06-2023, 10:05 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Wah, you paid $1500 for a phone and worry so much that it drop and damage. My Samsung A31 cost less than $300 which I bought about 3 years ago and still as good as brand new. With your one phone I could have bought 5 x A31 phones and drop 5 times also no heart pain. I think it is just waste of good money buying a phone costing so much which most of the features you will not be using except the basic ones.
maybe u are right
actually paying for a camera
basic no need to buy so ex
my samsung still working good after 4yrs except OS dont support SCB and some apps
05-06-2023, 12:07 PM
My iphone 4+ still very strong

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

05-06-2023, 02:09 PM
(05-06-2023, 10:56 AM)Talent Wrote: maybe u are right
actually paying for a camera
basic no need to buy so ex
my samsung still working good after 4yrs except OS dont support SCB and some apps
If you buy phone is becuz need higher Android version for banking apps just like me the new Samsung you get best is at least Android 12 and above so can tahan a few more years before the banking apps cannot run again.
05-06-2023, 02:19 PM
05-06-2023, 05:51 PM
A54 VS A53 vs A52s
Which would you buy....
05-06-2023, 06:10 PM
06-06-2023, 08:52 AM
(04-06-2023, 09:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote: You mean all this time you rotate ur photos using the phone's auto rotate, is it?
OMG!! What can I say?
SMH
the Samsung S5 allows me to just rotate individual photos.................i always turn off auto rotate on all phones becoz very annoying............
but i can't find the same feature on the Vivo Y35 leh.............can't find the menu to rotate each photo........