hotpot in Bozhou City, Anhui Province Exploded

A customer threw a lighter at the hot pot after finishing the meal

https://youtu.be/feyMJLCaXuY?si=YjkGGd3toVjfzoPH

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Really stupid low IQ cbina CCP forever kam gong hopeless

I despise such behavor

I more despise hypocrites who do not practice what they preach, for example PAP and their plps

Go & eat but throw the lighter to ignite explosion

Behaving like little brats having fun, lor

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Y by throwing lighter into hotpot and got explosion. Most hotpots nowadays have concealed stoves or using induction heatings. Is the hot pot soup has inflammable materials?

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

The video shows many behaviors of PRC,  some r also seen among the Singaporeans though of different kind.  Often seen ah Sohs taking free napkins by bulks in MacDonald and free plastic bags in NTUC but never see anyone using big containers to fill up free drinks

[Image: IMG-7932.png]

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

(18-09-2025, 08:49 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Fxxk Lan Gong Media of LIES!

法轮大法,法力无边,天下无敌,宇宙第一!

Huat ah!!!!  Clapping

又是火锅惹的祸

https://amp.scmp.com/news/people-culture...ng-outrage

(18-09-2025, 08:49 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  A customer threw a lighter at the hot pot after finishing the meal

https://youtu.be/feyMJLCaXuY?si=YjkGGd3toVjfzoPH

gives a whole new meaning to "shit hits the fan"

(18-09-2025, 11:35 AM)revealer Wrote:  The video shows many behaviors of PRC,  some r also seen among the Singaporeans though of different kind.  Often seen ah Sohs taking free napkins by bulks in MacDonald and free plastic bags in NTUC but never see anyone using big containers to fill up free drinks

[Image: IMG-7932.png]

Ho Cheng?

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...-in-yunnan
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...west-china
https://edition.cnn.com/2024/03/13/china...n-intl-hnk
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/chinese-restau...19346.html

WTF?! How come third world china so jialat even hotpot also can explode lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder third world china stuff are very dangerous, anytime also can explode and kill wumaos! Even eating in third world china restaurant also can suddenly explode and kill everybody inside! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is this 70 years of ccp cult shit quality? lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(18-09-2025, 11:44 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  法轮大法,法力无边,天下无敌,宇宙第一!

Huat ah!!!!  Clapping

[Image: IMG-20250316-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250315-WA0003.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250316-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250316-WA0000.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250312-WA0014.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250312-WA0003.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250313-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250312-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250313-WA0001.jpg]

Pundek pajeets Pukimak TS favourite Falun Gong media very evil and very dark one hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/SyUH2y5r9YwAAAAM/dog-doggy.gif https://media.tenor.com/SyUH2y5r9YwAAAAM/dog-doggy.gif https://media.tenor.com/MT3AN3Xlo_8AAAAM...modiji.gif https://media.tenor.com/DiFXNoWXSEkAAAAM/claps-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/gxQR9X94t6IAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/bLDys5tXREsAAAAM...ck-mad.gif