how/where can get scammer to send me free $180 money to spend ?

Limpeh would block them once receive the money

诈骗团伙接着把他所“赚取”的约180元佣金以PayNow转账给他,刘治梁收到佣金,对此深信不疑。
https://www.facebook.com/shinmindailynew...8540354182

(14-04-2024, 02:25 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Limpeh would block them once receive the money

You just reinvent yourself from a victim to a scammer! LOL!

(14-04-2024, 02:27 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You just reinvent yourself from a victim to a scammer! LOL!

You aso kena scammed by Dino? Drugged and raped?

(14-04-2024, 02:25 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Limpeh would block them once receive the money

诈骗团伙接着把他所“赚取”的约180元佣金以PayNow转账给他,刘治梁收到佣金,对此深信不疑。
https://www.facebook.com/shinmindailynew...8540354182

just like those cases whereby the loansharks send you money then ask you to pay back...................too bad no Ah Long send me money leh..........

(14-04-2024, 03:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I kena scammed and raped by a homosexual. How ah?

Did you enjoy yourself or did you make a police report after the incident?

(14-04-2024, 05:22 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  
I kena scammed, drugged and raped by Dino

I dun enjoy yourself or shd I make a police report after the incident?

I duno. Can consult your mother?

(14-04-2024, 06:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I duno. Can consult your mother?

(14-04-2024, 06:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I dunno. I am very dumb. Always get scammed by men who end up deep into my shit hole. Why do I keep getting raped by horny homos?

It is because you possess an extremely low IQ. Blame your parents.