i got 'fook' by a 10yr old girl

i was cycling on the footpath
suddenly a mother and her 10yr old chiid rush out and into my path to catch a bus
i stop suddenly and my bicycle brakes was very loud
it frighten the child
and she sPELL OUT WAT SHE WANTED TO SAY
F. O .O .K .U

WAT HAVE OUR 'CHILDREN' BECOME..

So rude must be atb

(29-01-2025, 04:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So rude must be atb

its not the mother that fook me..its the child
the child look like 8 to 10yrs old only...
my bicycle brakes are very loud becos i screech on the metal frame of the wheel..

they suddenly got into my path
of course i had to press the brakes very hard
i wasnt going to knock them down then say sorry..

anyway
the mother will protect the child
and approved it..
the stranger is always in the wrong..

met a mother and child in the supermarket
when I saw a cashier and no one was queing
i step forward and was going to put my basket on the cashier table
suddenly
the basket hit the child's face
and I ask the child why suddenly rush out like that
the mother scolded me...that i hit the child

Dun cycle racer la, cycle normal one leisurely also can work out

Why loud sound while braking? Must be speeding at 90 k/hour on a footpath.

Bad upbringing lah.
You try bicycle track in France, see what happen? Rotfl

The kid will LL…
You got the right of way.

On Foot path u need to ride with caution
Especially blind spot.

For a while I thot this was a paedophile thread Smile

(29-01-2025, 06:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  For a while I thot this was a paedophile thread Smile

Tot rape thread.lol

(29-01-2025, 06:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Tot rape thread.lol

(29-01-2025, 03:27 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  i was cycling on the footpath
suddenly a mother and her 10yr old chiid rush out and into my path to catch a bus
it frighten the child
F. O .O .K .U

you lucky bastard.............got 10 yo girl wanna screw you also you complain......... Rotfl

Piak 10 yr old girl can go jail huan hor Big Grin

(29-01-2025, 03:27 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  i was cycling on the footpath
it frighten the child
F. O .O .K .U

go change the brake lah,, sometimes this type of sound really scare people.

cant blame her. if for me i also fxxk u.